We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best nails out ”
Review of Beauty & Style CGR

Beauty & Style CGR
Ranked #1 of 8 Spas & Wellness in Fira
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Our company offers beauty & therapy services and tailor made programs with experienced and motivated team; always at your disposal to give more shine to your beauty. Our services are as described below: Manicure, Spa Manicure, Acrylic Nails, Gel Nails, Pedicure, Spa Pedicure, Shellec Nails, Depilatiobn, Body Treatments, Relax Massage, Reflexology, Therapy Massage, Sports Massage, Facial, Piercing
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

Just treated myself to new French nails in Santorini done by Xristina.
I can totally recommend this salon for cleanliness and total care.
If you are here a visit to this salon is a must. Xristina was amazing.
Cheers

Thank Andrea Gavin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giorgosf916, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Beauty & Style CGR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you for your good comment about our store! hope to see you again soon! all the best, vasilina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (396)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"manicure and pedicure"
in 4 reviews
"sports massage"
in 2 reviews
"female therapists"
in 2 reviews
"an hour long massage"
in 2 reviews
"pressure points"
in 2 reviews
"deep tissue massage"
in 2 reviews
"shellac"
in 6 reviews
"christina"
in 13 reviews
"hairs"
in 12 reviews
"nail"
in 3 reviews
"george"
in 11 reviews
"pedis"
in 2 reviews
"acrylic"
in 2 reviews
"esthetician"
in 2 reviews
"cuticles"
in 2 reviews
"dora"
in 2 reviews
"massaged"
in 2 reviews
Filter

86 - 90 of 396 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

The spa is very professional and clean. My beauty therapist was a perfectionist and gave me a fantastic shellac manicure and pedicure. Would definitely recommend!

1  Thank Sophie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giorgosf916, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Beauty & Style CGR, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

thank you for your good comment about our store! hope to see you again soon! all the best, vasilina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The best massage in Santorini
Awesome staff
Amazing work
Proffessional in all levels
I recommend it without second thought
Thank you guys

1  Thank Vivian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giorgosf916, Ιδιοκτήτης at Beauty & Style CGR, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you very much for your good comments on our store

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped by to get manicures today and had a fantastic experience ~ truly the best manicures we’ve ever gotten!!! Vassilina, Kristina, George and Dora were incredibly hospitable and talented. We felt right at home. We don’t normally write reviews but our treatment was exceptional so we had to share. We hope to come back again and see this friendly, professional crew!!! THANK YOU....

1  Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giorgosf916, Ιδιοκτήτης at Beauty & Style CGR, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you very much for your good comments on our store

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

I was passing by this place and figured I’d try it. Oh my God, I tried the 1 hour Full Body Relax Massage. My masseuse Nino was awesome! She took her time and knew what she was doing. The massage didn’t hurt, it was pure relaxation! Thank you Nino, for ending my trip to Santorini more relaxing and less hectic.

1  Thank Davina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giorgosf916, Ιδιοκτήτης at Beauty & Style CGR, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank you very much for your good comments on our store

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beauty & Style CGR also viewed

 

Been to Beauty & Style CGR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing