We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Callia Retreat
Nearby Hotels
US$299
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$376/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Astir Thira Hotel(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$307
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$509
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$778/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$402
US$391
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$639
US$621
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$687/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Athina Luxury Suites(Fira)
US$447
US$359
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$683/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Santorini Mesotopos(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santorini(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$213
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Milos Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$175
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$357
US$347
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 45% below average rates

The price you found is 45% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$629/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
262
104
39
22
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
262
104
39
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrenas suitesminute walkpool areafriends weddingyogurtstandard roomjunior suitemain townthe hustle and bustlecleaned dailymain parta lovely stayboat tripthe busplaces to visitsun loungersthe cliff
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2013 via mobile

Santorini is extremely beautiful and so are the people here. Nicos is very friendly and helpful. He personally drove his car to pick us up at the airport on the day of our arrival and drove us to the airport to catch our flight on the day of our departure. He also recommended us where to eat and what to see in Santorini. Rena's Suites is located 8mins away from Fira bus stop and there is a very good restaurant nearby. The room is very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is yummy too! I will definitely stay here if I visit Santorini again!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank valtripadv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

The best place with the best staff!! Clean, new and nice decoration. Is like your home! Helpful reception and quite room. 5 min walk to Fira center! Panos the owner very nice guy also and Nicos the manager. They inform you for everything. Sure I will visit again!!

Room Tip: Nice sea view!!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank santoriniman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2012

We stayed at Rena's Suites hotel for 4 nights, it was really a nice experience stay here. it's newly renovated and the hotel is clean and tidy. location is also good and convenient, it's only about 5 minute walk to the Fira busy area. the hotel breakfast was great, we love it so much.The environment is very beautiful, the sea is visible from terrace, the scenery was really perfect.I would definitely recommend Rena's suites to my friends visiting Santorini!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LU S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panos K, Manager at Callia Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2013

Dear Miss Lu,

It was a plesure meeting you and your friends, although the days were few. You promised to come back for more. One big thank you for all the nice words you put in for us and also for the pics. We will stay in touch for more to come. Be well!

Nikos Rontoulis
Hotel Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2012

Our stay in October was for a wedding and our first visit to Santorini was definitely enhanced by our stay in Renas suites.

We were met at the airport on time for the free transfer in a comfortable minibus and were also taken back in plenty of time for our return flight.

Our rooms at Renas were of excellent standard - very clean (cleaned daily with fresh towels and bedding) and comfortable beds. Shower was hot and clean. Safe, fridge, tv etc all provided in room. Missed a kettle but that is not uncommon away from England. Free tea and coffee were readily available at the bar.

Breakfast was served by the pool with a sea view and was excellent value for money - try the wonderful homemade cake!

Fira town centre is a 10 minute walk away, close enough to bars and restaurants of which there are many to choose but also far enough not to be noisy at night. You can eat quite cheaply if you want to.

The staff were very friendly and really couldn't have done any more to make us comfortable. Many thanks to Nikos and Panos for making our stay so enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Renas to anyone. I couldn't have asked for better value for money and will definitely stay again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NN38Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

A comfortable, relaxing and homely experience, I would definitely recommend Rena Suites to holidaymakers visiting Santorini! The knowledge of the staff combined with the close proximity of the main town will fulfil your trip to its fullest. 
Nikos (manager) was more than happy to help, giving us tips about navigating around the island, providing recommendations and advice which was very helpful during our stay! 
The rooms are simple, fresh and fuss-free. The service is outstanding, the staff are caring and the hotel is in a great location! 
Big thanks for making our trip to Santorini a memorable one!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank N3H4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panos K, Manager at Callia Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2012

Thank you very much for sharing your experience in Rena's Rooms & Suites and most of all thank you for letting Rena be part of your holidays. We will be glad to have you back as soon as possible.
All the best for your future and be well until next time...

Nikolaos Rontoulis
Manager of Rena's Rooms & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews