We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great House”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Northville, New York

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bill W
Syracuse, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We didn't get to stay”
Reviewed 31 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

When we arrived it was obvious that there was already someone already staying there. Upon contacting the owner, we found out that unfortunately he had double booked the rental. As neither he or we could find an acceptable alternative he cancelled the booking and refunded our money immediately with apologies.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
East Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience to where we wanted to be
Liked least: Up hill dirt/gravel driveway
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Patricia...
Delray Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Wondeful Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was truly a great find. Nice rental across from the lake with lake access. Very spacious and comfortable. The full size kitchen was fabulous. Also the washer and dryer were a bonus. Would recommend for a family. Could not beat the price either.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Lake access with a dock
Liked least: We were asked to clean the house before leaving. I woukl have thought there would be a cleaning service. Not a big deal for the price we paid, but others may not like that aspect.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2023 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.