We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Great wine trail

Wonderful maps and information regarding all the wineries on this wine trail Keuka is a smaller... read more

Reviewed 8 November 2018
cjkines1
,
Ohio
via mobile
Great Wineries

Didn't take a formal tour, but visited 3 wineries on our own. Bully Hills, Heron Hills and Dr... read more

Reviewed 25 October 2018
John B
,
Baltimore, Maryland
Read all 161 reviews
  
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
122
34
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
34
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bully hill heron hill wine trail keuka lake hunt country local restaurants great restaurant both sides fabulous weekend switzerland inn visited dr lots of fun picnic lunch beautiful scenery food pairings scenic drive west side
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

Many wonderful wineries with informational and attentive staff. Be sure to get the passport and visit all the great wineries listed, along with others of your choosing. Take along some lunch snacks and enjoy beautiful views of the lake while sipping a glass of some excellent wine! A great day!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank nitenurz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We were impressed by the dry wines from the Keuka Lake region. I also liked that the local restaurants featured the wines - and told us which were their favorites so we could seek them out.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Diane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Did all 7 wineries on the passport plus 5 more. Ate wine picnic lunch at 2 places on their outside tables. Lovely views of lake at almost every winery. Wed. Thurs. trip. Not crowded. Will do this again

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank 935Kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

As recommended, we bought the Keuka Passports, which were a very good value. We visited 5 of the 7 wineries on the Passport. Our favorites were Hunt Country Vineyards, Vineyard View Winery and Heron Hill Winery. Especially enjoyed the Dry Rieslings. The scenic drive around the lake was lovely. We ate lunch at Heron Hill Winery, with good food and a great view of the lake.

Date of experience: July 2017
2  Thank hold_the_meat_please
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

We spent about half a day going around Keuka lake tasting wine. We didn't make it all the way around but had a great time a each winery and brewery we visited. The wine was good and we bought a ton.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank EboniL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews