We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dine or drink, perhaps both”

Pasquale's Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 12 Restaurants in Peru
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Pasquale's Restaurant and Bar offers lunch and dinner, as well as happy hour specials and events in the bar. Join us to watch a game or for Tuesday Trivia night in the bar, or bring your family in for dinner. We look forward to meeting all of your dining needs!
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Travelling down the 87 we got off at Peru for a bite to eat. Looking for something other than the chain resto we came across Pasquale’s. Very local style pub with a nice atmosphere. Typical stranger in a local restaurant situation. All people stopped and looked for a second as we walked in. Once inside it was warm and inviting and the person working behind the bar was super. Lots of local beers on tap that went well with the pub style menu. Portions are too big for me so if you are a good eater from another country keep that in mind. You could share one meal between two. I had a burger and ya e to say it was really delicious. If in Peru, skip the the chain restaurants and hit up Pasquale’s.

Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teach8281, Owner at Pasquale's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you for your review and for your business! Visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

I ordered the romeo wings on a recommendation. The were good but I wanted some heat on them so I got a side of hot buffalo sauce. That was perfect! Tossed it at the table sweet heat crispy chicken. The clam chowder was very good. Lots of clam inside. Good cold beer. It gets crowded early. If you want a quiet place to eat they have a restaurant side as well. Great place.

Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teach8281, Owner at Pasquale's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your review and for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We went into the bar area to have a bite to eat. The bartender was attentive when we arrived but after that he was distracted. There were 3 bartenders - not sure if the 3rd one was working as he was eating at the end of the bar. There was a lot of swearing going on and I realize it's a bar but I would think that the bar tenders should be a bit more professional. My husband and I almost left due to lack of customer service but just as we were going to leave the bartender asked us what we would like. We ordered and received our food in a timely manner. The food was okay as we didn't order anything fancy. The bar area was dirty - floor, the bar, tables...and there wasn't that many people in there that this couldn't have been taken care of. The lighting is too much near the bar area also. We will think twice before going back. If we do, it'll probably be on the restaurant side. They were nice on the restaurant side as we were leaving telling us to have a nice night.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DANDR95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teach8281, Owner at Pasquale's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

We are sorry to hear that your experience was not up to our usual standards. We will address the issues and hope you will give our place another try.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

Had the sausage and ziti, very good Italian food. Popular place, might be hard to find a seat sometimes.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank P5674GSdavidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teach8281, Owner at Pasquale's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Thank you for your review and for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Waitstaff were very friendly and accomidating. Food was on time and very delicious. Great array of choices for you even if you ae not al that hungry.

Thank Cjmastic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teach8281, Owner at Pasquale's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for your review and for your business!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pasquale's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing