We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
57
40
26
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
40
26
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast wonderful night stay off season beautiful view of the marina priced hotel room was large within walking distance yogurt the hotel is clean an overnight stay holiday weekend air conditioning private balcony close to town across the street short drive long island
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Room was clean and recently redone. Property was small but very nice. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice common area for breakfast. The pool area was clean and sunny. Overall this place made for a great summer weekend.

Room Tip: ask for harbor view with balcony.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

I recently completed an extended stay at the Inn.To say the least the experience was outstanding.The Inn and the accommodations were in pristine condition.My room was huge,clean,and extremely comfortable and kept in impeccable condition.Room had excellent TV and a small refrigerator that more than satisfied my needs.Inn has a very good breakfast room with an excellent staff.
The staff from the general manager,to the front desk personnel,to house keeping were wonderfull.All were responsive,knowledgeable,courteous and cooperative.
I look forward to my next stay at the Inn

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robin3331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016

My wife and I had never been to Sag Harbor and we decided to visit, even though we did not have a hotel reservation. Due to its positive reviews, we stopped in the Sag Harbor Inn to see if there was any availability. Much to our surprise, they had several rooms. This would normally give us pause, but we decided to give it a shot anyway. We were very happy that we did. We stayed in a poolside room, which I normally avoid due to the potential for late night partying. However, it was very quiet and we had a nice, peaceful night. The hotel was recently renovated and our room was modern and spotless. The hotel lobby was equally immaculate and the staff was friendly and helpful. The Sag Harbor Inn is within walking distance to town but away from the traffic and crowds. The complimentary continental breakfast was fine. It is a bit pricey but worth the extra cost. We will visit it again in the off season.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank MassRoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

It was a nice experience for us. And they really offered a better service than other inns that i have been so far. Breakfast was decent. They had rooms with harbor view specially on second floor and it's a fantastic view. But we didn't get chance and the only was left, was one in first floor on the pool side. It was clean and quiet.

Stayed: August 2016
1  Thank hanieh_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Great stay in this small hotel in the wonderful village of sag harbor, within walking distance to restaurants and shops.
It's not cheap but a relatively good value compare to the crazy prices in the Hamptons!
After a warm welcome we discovered our completely refurbished room which was big, comfy and super clean.
You can enjoy the pool outside but unfortunately not heated.
Basic breakfast included in the price: don't expect big choices, but enough food to start the day!
You can also benefit from a free beach permit to park your car near the Hamptons beaches!
A good spot!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Flo2lux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews