We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
247
16
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
247
16
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adirondack room complimentary beverages peace and quiet great hosts dietary restrictions breakfast was delicious bed and breakfast beer and wine visit saratoga feel right at home a wonderful stay beautiful grounds three nights omelet in town close to downtown race track
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

It was awesome. Beautiful property, Delicious Breakfast and very kind innkeepers. And our family was surprised that a room was very clean. We were the very first time in Saratoga, but due to innkeepers' information we can have more fun there.

Room Tip: clean, gorgeous interior
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank young mo j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaratogaFarmstead, Owner at Saratoga Farmstead B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

We had a nice time having your family visit and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And, yes, Saratoga Springs has so much to offer year round. We feel truly blessed to have found this property in this area and are so happy to share it all with our visitors. See you again, we hope!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

This B & B is located a few minutes from the sites of downtown Saratoga Springs. The owners were welcoming and responsive to our questions and needs. The breakfasts were scrumptious. We are pleased to recommend this B & B to others.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happy_Traveler033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaratogaFarmstead, Owner at Saratoga Farmstead B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

We are truly grateful for your nice review and so glad you joined us here at The Saratoga Farmstead B&B. Please come visit Saratoga Springs again as there is so much to do in town while enjoying peace and quiet at our property. Enjoy the season! R&M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

This establishment is absolutely immaculate. Rosemary and Marianna are the most welcoming and helpful hosts. We always have such a warm and homey feeling when we stay at the Saratoga Farmstead. The food...even if you are not a breakfast person, you'll be wanting seconds. The attention to detail and gourmet home cooking is a pure delight. In addition to a comfortable room and satisfying breakfast, Rosemary and Marianna are sweethearts and always make each stay better than the last! We cannot say enough good things about this place. After staying in multiple B&Bs in multiple cities, the Saratoga Farmstead is by far the best and always has us coming back for more!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathryn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaratogaFarmstead, Owner at Saratoga Farmstead B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Mille Grazie! Thanks for being the great guests you are because that makes our jobs a joy......hope to see you both again, soon. R&M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Could you find the most wonderful place to stay and the absolutely most charming people that host this peaceful B&B. The breakfast was out standing and the weather they provided was incredible. I just can't say enough and look to plane my next trip it will be a MUST STAY PLACE.

Room Tip: We were shown all there room and one was better then the next so that just made it very hard to choose.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank bigstick7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaratogaFarmstead, Owner at Saratoga Farmstead B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

WOW! You can come and stay anytime......thanks so much for the kind words and, most of all, for "getting it". We are so proud of our special piece of the earth, of how far it has come and for where it is going. It is guests like you that make this all the adventure of a lifetime. Again, thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Sitting on the outskirts of Saratoga, this farmhouse was comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. The hosts worked extra hard to make you feel comfortable. Rosemary provided tips on food and activities downtown that were spot on.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaratogaFarmstead, Owner at Saratoga Farmstead B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

We are so glad you came, you saw and you enjoyed Saratoga Springs and our B&B. It is always a pleasure to have visitors exploring this beautiful area and we are happy to offer our take on the must see attractions, the must hear music and the must eat food. This area has so much to offer that it can be overwhelming, so we listen carefully to our guests experiences and share with the next visitors. Thanks so much, Patrick! R&M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews