We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Duncan Inn(Jamesport)(Great Value!)
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$209
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$389
US$377
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bowen's by the Bays(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
US$349
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bayview Resort(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
US$265
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$268/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Easterner Motel(Southampton)(Great Value!)
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$247/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express East End(Riverhead)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$180
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenview Inn(Riverhead)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
The Drake Inn(Hampton Bays)(Great Value!)
US$310
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
17
17
5
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
17
5
4
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

My husband's family rented out the entire resort for a reunion of approximately 50 family members from all over the country. The place was clean and well kept, the manager was super accommodating, and the location was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Teri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacatoner, Manager at Jamesport Bay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you! we love to have our guests feel relaxed and rejuvenated after a stay, and hope that you where able to escape the every day stresses of life, and enjoy the property. We aim to please all our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

Great place to stay! It is in nice quiet location and close to vineyards. Sue the manager is so friendly and accommodating.The rooms are nice although they could really use a renovation, which I think the owners are planning on doing. All of the rooms are steps from the beach. The beach is a nice size and very clean. We will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ALH1019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

i cannot say enough wonderful things about our stay here.The manager Sue is so awesome, friendly and accommodating. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. The rooms are spotless, comfortable with a million dollar view!
I will definitely be going back. Although the rooms are somewhat dated they are in the middle of updating so be patient.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank bladze47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacatoner, Manager at Jamesport Bay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you! we are here for your!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

The combination of beachfront and accessibility to wine country is unreal.
Once you're out on your balcony it's hard to believe you're not at a beach resort. The views are AMAZING. Clean beach, great shelling, clear waters.
Rooms themselves are adequate and nicely stocked. Bedroom was very small (2 queen beds). Bathroom needs new toilets. The suite was clean, large windows, individual terraces with table and chairs. Well lit at night when coming up stairs to get to second floor.
Would have given 5 stars but beds are in serious need of new mattresses.
Susan at front desk extremely helpful.
Very, very easy access to all the wineries, and, a nice little bistro across the street for breakfast, lunch or dinner.
Would absolutely go back in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Room A - Second floor, corner unit. Sunrises/full moon from balcony, view couldn't be better. Book it.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank _barbdfromny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacatoner, Manager at Jamesport Bay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you So Much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016 via mobile

This place is amazing! I've gone paddleboarding there with friends a bunch of times this summer. It's truly the best spot on the NoFo for a nice little getaway with fun activites and amazing restaurants around the corner. The beach has million dollar sunset views and the service is always excellent! Thanks Sue! ☺

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Montauk2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vacatoner, Manager at Jamesport Bay Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews