We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The staff was friendly and polite. Helpful to a fault.

Breakfast every morning, and will appeal to most including kids who are all about muffins and cereal. Some nights include a dinner offering, which would be good for a small to moderate meal, presuming you like what is being served.

Big rooms. Clean and well maintained.

A bit challenging to find the drive since it is off to the side of what used to be a cul de sac. Don't be surprised if you drive past the entrance when you first turn down the access road.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DZ07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

47 - 51 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2017

We enjoyed our third stay at this hotel, right off of Hwy 1-90. The suite was spacious and was clean. The hotel has an excellent gym, pool and hot tub area. There are plenty of towels at both locations. The breakfast is plentiful and we loved the fresh fruit! The eveningsocial includes wine and beer, along with enough items (soup, salads, sliders etc.) to enjoy for dinner.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank KRLyons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

This hotel nailed it. I don't give out many 10's, but they deserved theirs. Large room for our family, with plenty of beds/bedding, nice little kitchen, very clean and comfortable. Service was great from everyone we encountered. Couldn't have asked for a better stay for our family of 6.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank robertpT6620NO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I stay at Hilton properties all the time for my job. My family and I happened upon this hotel after a day at a nearby waterpark. What a find this place is. The complimentary breakfast was extremely good. The staff was very helpful. Spacious suites, USB chargers in the kitchen, one of the best experiences I've had at a Hilton hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Y2957MYalbertm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Great stay for family and pets for our vacation had a great time the hotel is located close to pretty much anything you may need so you don't have to bring everything with you I had a lot of points built up so I paid very little for room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Xbuddycliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Victor
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rochester/Victor
0.7 km away
Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Victor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rochester/Pittsford
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Victor/Rochester
28.5 km away
Homewood Suites Rochester/Greece
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor

Address: 575 Fishers Station Dr, Victor, NY 14564-9641
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Victor
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Victor
Price Range: $131 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in gorgeous Finger Lakes Region in Victor, NY our all-suite hotel is ideal for short and extended stay guests. Enjoy our complimentary breakfast daily and complimentary dinners Monday through Thursday. We also provide a fitness center so you can stay healthy while on the road. Feel free to entertain yourself and work on your swing on our 6 hole putting green! Make the Homewood Suites by Hilton Rochester/Victor your choice. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rochester - Victor Hotel Victor

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing