We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (742)
Filter reviews
742 results
Traveller rating
468
177
56
27
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
177
56
27
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel eastview mall separate bedroom king suite oatmeal great room off the highway would definitely stay here again restaurants and shopping front desk clerk parking lot pool and hot tub cookies free breakfast excellent stay staff was friendly convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 742 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2015

This was a getaway for my wife and I. The staff at check in was very friendly and welcoming. The room was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good with plenty of selections. Would stay there again any time.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rodney D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

I cannot write enough about the Hampton Inn Victor, NY. A wonderful place to stay and the best staff. Pam B. and the entire meeting and conference staff are phenomenonal.

Patrick's the Assistant Manager is great an so accommodating. Willing to help at anytime with a business issue or meeting need.

The front desk staff ate so knowledgeable about the area and all the best eateries. Even about places in the city of Rochester!

There are tons of great places locally around the hotel.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Geraldine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

highly recommend this location for a quick stop and relaxation! Had a small business meeting here which work out well. My family also spent an extra day there with family and took advantage of the great pool and sauna area.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roger G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and the great sleep I was able to get. I had to order the pillows for my own home ,It was like sleeping on a cloud. Food was very good and the coffee was perfect. I loved the touch with the fireplaces in the downstairs lobby .It was a great place to chill out and not feeling like I was trapped in a room. I wouldn't stay in any other hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015

My wife and I were on a shopping trip. This hotel is convenient to all shopping in Victor, Pittsford and Herrietta, also a 25 min. drive to the Waterloo outlet mall. Great staff. accomodations, breakfast. Also easy check out. Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 962williamng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews