We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Continental(Condom)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Les Bruhasses(Condom)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Angelots(Condom)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
27
59
17
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
59
17
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolweekly marketovernight staysmall hotelcathedralbedroom
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2015 via mobile

As before, an excellent, friendly hotel with fab showers! Great fun with the hotel dog, Indigo!! So we bought him a ball!! Great for seeing the local countryside - Lectoure in particular. We would thoroughly recommend this hotel to others.

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2015

Stayed for two nights, easy to find as signposted from main road. Basic but very clean, comfortable bed, loads of hot water. Only complaint why no shower curtain so bathroom floor got a bit wet. Best thing there's a Michelin starred restaurant almost next door oh and the dog Indigo is a real charmer ! Definitely would stay again if in the area. If only to use the lovely looking pool

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank 1952uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

Excellent hotel in the backstreets of Condom run by an very charming couple - with a great little dog called Indigo! Nice rooms with excellent ensuite facilities. very relaxed atmosphere and very helpful owners who helped us with finding local great local restaurants - try Da Fulvio - and amenities - even took in a local rugby match between SA Condom and St Lary - allez Les Rouge!

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

This hotel is not easy to find but it is walking distance from town behind a nice looking old church which seems to be converted into wedding venue. It is a two storey building with a pool and deck chairs for relaxation. Owners/staff were very helpful at the reception desk and WIFI is free.

The rooms were spacious and reasonably furnished for comfortable stay, but no luxury. Sleep quality is good as it is in quiet neighbourhood. Temperature is a problem in summer so we leave the balcony door open at night as summer sun bakes the room quite hot. This is a lovely hotel for relaxed holidays in a slow pace town like Condom but we were rather busy rushing back to Toulouse for work, pity!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oscar28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

I spent a wonderful two days at this hotel in Condom. The rooms were clean and very well decorated. The general public rooms were also beautifully appointed. The staff were wonderful, helpful and friendly. There is a very clean swimming pool and table tennis area. Breakfast was a real treat. I had a room away from the pool and it was quiet and peaceful. As you can see I loved the place. Definately should be rated way above its two star rating, I have stayed in many two star hotels but none could compare with this one. I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in Condom.

Room Tip: I don't think you can go wrong here.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ericon991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews