We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$327/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$221
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Hotel(Salmiya)
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Muhanna Plaza Luxury Apartments(Salmiya)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Raoum Inn(Salmiya)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
0
4
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
4
3
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

Very noisy. They always have constructions inside the building and wake you up early in the morning on horrible noise. You can hear workers chatting on their phone in the hallway through air condition opening. Toilets were always blocked. We called their maintenance guy many times for that and he asked us to pour more water . They don't have clean towels on daily basis. Old furniture. Unfriendly evening staff ( morning staff is very nice). It has nothing to do with hotel service. Never again.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank mola2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Limited parking space. Room not fully ready when we arrived. Not enough towel. Furniture is old and the apartment was not maintained properly. The bed squeeks badly. Cabinets are broken. Room was not cleaned during my stay. Avoid unless you're on a very tight budget.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shamshudin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2013

I stayed in this apartment many times .. what brings me here every time is the location & Price ,
its close to many attractions such as the shopping malls & scientfic center & many restaurants around.

last time I booked the same apartment for around 1000 UAE Dirhams (350 Us Dollars) while this time I got it with attractive price (278 UAE Dirhams = 75 Us Dollars) ... WaW great deal

The apartments is basic however there are different types , renovated & old apartments , the renovated once comes with higher price while the old ones is cheaper.

In General The apartments needs maintenance..at this stay the shower in the bathroom was broken but the maintenance guy replace it with new one after my call . there are no enough car parking area in front of the hotel, however there is a yard behind the hotel building you can use it to park your car but you will have to walk little bit.

the house keeping Filipino ladies was very polite & friendly with my wife.

Room Tip: The WiFi signals was good in the 6th floor but I am not sure about the other floors.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HMoosawi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2009

The apartment was clean, with all the essentials. The bedrooms were a good size. Our apartment had a very nice sea view. The hotel staff was friendly and helped as much as they could. The breakfast could have been better. The location was excellent, we were very close to all the main attractions including the Kuwait Towers and a shopping mall.
Our booking also included free transfers to and from the airport.
Overall it was a very good value for a budget family holiday.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank naz_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2008

AlMan42's comments were dead on. Very noisy, the room as in disrepair most everywhere, and the "breakfast" is a joke indeed. The only hot item you'll get is toast. The rest will be some creme puffs from a gas station.

The price is low and I guess you get what you pay for, but if you have the means, use it.

  • Stayed: November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank expatsteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews