We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Booking.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
149
114
46
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
114
46
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean city royal farms within walking distance room was clean nice pool busy road nice view of the canal private balcony dunkin donuts coastal highway family vacation short walk to the beach perfect location great place to stay would stay here again coffee maker block
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2022

Overall, my stay was great. The entire staff is great and very helpful. We have already booked our room for our 2023 trip. Great location and the Fenwick Islander is our go-to-place. The location is great, the beach is right across the road, we always get a water view room and it is a beautiful view. The Islander is centrally located and everything you would need is within walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pwilson2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022

Very convenient location. Quick walk from the beach, restaurants, and shopping. OC boardwalk is right down the road. We were there just after Labor Day, so not crowded. Easy parking. Nice view of the canal on the bayside.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2022

Employees were super friendly/helpful and accommodating to our needs. Beds were comfortable as were the pillows. Fridge kept everything cold! The view overlooking the bay was awesome. There was not a lot of commotion or noise, so it was easy to sleep through the night. We will be staying here again for sure.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank njayco456120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 September 2022

Third time staying at Fenwick Islander. What can I say, We're Family! lol. I really like this place. It's simple and sweet. Located in the heart of beach town. Walking distance from plenty of stores, restaurants, ice cream and mini golf! There's a short walk to the beach however the pool area is plenty of fun too. My husband and kids love it!!! The staff and service is great too! See ya there next year!

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngray625762
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 August 2022

Great location! Very reasonably priced, clean and attractive property. Could use some small upgrades but otherwise a great value for the cost and again the location is fantastic! This was our second year there and it’s safe to say we’re going to make it a tradition

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vieves23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews