We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
149
114
46
33
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
114
46
33
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean city royal farms within walking distance room was clean nice pool busy road nice view of the canal private balcony dunkin donuts coastal highway family vacation short walk to the beach perfect location great place to stay would stay here again coffee maker block
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2022

we absolutely love it here. this is our 9th year staying here. The staff is amazing to deal with. Our room is always available for early check in as well. The location Is ideal for the private beach access

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank omgbenner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 September 2022

Motel is definitely older. If you go, make sure you bring glasses and plates if you need them, they're not supplied even though they have small kitchenettes. There is no elevator, so make sure your luggage isn't too heavy - the third floor is a bit of a climb with heavy luggage.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 September 2022

Overall, my stay was great. The entire staff is great and very helpful. We have already booked our room for our 2023 trip. Great location and the Fenwick Islander is our go-to-place. The location is great, the beach is right across the road, we always get a water view room and it is a beautiful view. The Islander is centrally located and everything you would need is within walking distance.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pwilson2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2022

Very convenient location. Quick walk from the beach, restaurants, and shopping. OC boardwalk is right down the road. We were there just after Labor Day, so not crowded. Easy parking. Nice view of the canal on the bayside.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Edward L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2022

Employees were super friendly/helpful and accommodating to our needs. Beds were comfortable as were the pillows. Fridge kept everything cold! The view overlooking the bay was awesome. There was not a lot of commotion or noise, so it was easy to sleep through the night. We will be staying here again for sure.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank njayco456120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews