We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (489)
Filter reviews
489 results
Traveller rating
251
164
37
17
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
164
37
17
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews country inn comfortable stay place to stay front office awesome stay breakfast spread business trip star hotel courteous staff the hotel staff nice experience coffee shop very nice hotel property gym mr team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 489 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2020

Hotel room was very comfortable,staff of housekeeping was very helpful, resturant staff was very good one of girl Parminder guide us good food,food she suggested was very tasty, morning breakfast lady chef in omelet was making very gud omelet kiran giving very good service.

Thanks to all, keep it up.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kids8833929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enakshmi Shaw, Revenue Management at Best Western Plus Jalandhar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Best Western Plus Jalandhar

We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus, Jalandhar as your destination for stay. We are glad that you have liked our services. Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in everyday to make our guests happy goes a long way to motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of guest satisfaction.

On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Plus we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Best Western Plus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020 via mobile

Location is good . Reception specially Manoj is exceptional. Reception is courteous and fast. Housekeeping is good with fast service. Room service is upto date . Valet service is good.there was a lady in saree was very help full.great service best hotel in jalandhar.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 625virens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enakshmi Shaw, Revenue Management at Best Western Plus Jalandhar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings From Best Western Plus Jalandhar

We thank you for choosing Best Western Plus, Jalandhar as your destination for stay. We are glad that you have liked our services. Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in everyday to make our guests happy goes a long way to motivate us to work harder to achieve the highest levels of guest satisfaction.

On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Plus we thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Best Western Plus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

Food was very delicious service was awsome special thanks to parminder, kiran and chef puneet.Hotel was awsome, front office staff was very helpful,we enjoyed very much with lovely food and breakfast.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ladaooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enakshmi Shaw, Revenue Management at Best Western Plus Jalandhar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Plus, Jalandhar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Best Western Plus Jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020 via mobile

This is one of the best hotel in Jalandhar. Location is good and rooms are super spacious, staff is cooperative. Gym is very good and the best what’s there is any hotel at Jalandhar. breakfast is decent.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank kunalsawhney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Praveen Sharma, Revenue Management at Best Western Plus Jalandhar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Plus, Jalandhar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again
when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,
Best Western Plus Jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2020 via mobile

Hello my name is nitish dogra i have visit your property . I like the service staff wear the mask and proper sanitized the room . Mostly i have liked the behaviour of the staff member . Mr manoj thakur front office staff member behaviour is gud wish you all the best for future

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 540nitishd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Praveen Sharma, Revenue Management at Best Western Plus Jalandhar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you liked the hotel and the standard we are following .

On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Plus, Jalandhar we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Best Western Plus Jalandhar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews