We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
43
94
25
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
94
25
7
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2020

We came from a charming B&B, and we appreciate a lot the cosiness of such a place, but we also appreciate the perfection of a chain motel like this one, where everything effectively works! We just wished they had put bigger showers. I think bigger people just don't fit into them..... The oldest (?) lady at reception was pure perfection in her job, and other staff members were good as well.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jurgen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Small but comfortable bedroom, Shower cubicle is a little small for a bigger person. Great restaurant if you want to dine in. The only real down point is that my room was in front of the hotel, which was a little noisy around 10-10:30 pm due to clientele leaving a nearby restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank RudgieonTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

Always a great stay, nathalie and Dorothea are amazing and make my stay very pleasant. Comfortable rooms, great choice for breakfast and dinner menu. Use this hotel a lot for business but also a great location for holidays

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jimbo030175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Stayed here for 3 days in early April 2018. Good sized and impeccably clean rooms, comfortable bed and good wifi. Good hotel for business or holiday. The restaurant is open weekdays and highly recommended. The appetizer buffet is great vallue and a meal in itself. The daily specials/ chef specials are excellent value, and the house wine is inexpensive and nice. Very cheerful and helpful staff! Parking was easy and abundant, and seemed well secured.
The swimming pool was a bit cold in early April. There is no elevator but the hotel has only 3 floors in all.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinay1120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Nice hotel. The rooms are fairly basic - no safe, no fridge and quite small. Strange that the restaurant was not open at the weekend but the Buffalo Grill next door was open until late thankfully. The staff were all very helpful and when the restaurant was open the food was pretty good. I think the best feature was the pool, such a treat in this area. However, it wasn't cleaned often enough and the noise from the adjacent busy road was a bit irritating. Overall though, great value for money.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank christinahF1425UB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews