We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Konstantinos Apartments(Agia Efimia)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Green Bay Hotel(Karavomylos)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minas Apartments(Divarata)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ballas Apartments(Agia Efimia)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evangelia Hotel(Agia Efimia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verde e Mare(Agia Efimia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
G.Living 365(Agia Efimia)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
70
20
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
20
3
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewbeautiful gardencomfortable seatingkept spotlessly cleanrestaurants and shopsfantastic viewsthe ground floorfridgeharbourbalconyaccommodationagiasupermarketvillagekefaloniabeachesstudio
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Found Waterside Apartments through a mate of mine who stays there every year. Great Apartments lovely and clean run by nice local family. Had a great stay there with a group of friends whilst on a diving holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bromleydiver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2013

A big thank you to Tonia for another fantastic holiday in Agia Efimia. Her hospitality is second to none. The rooms are fantastic and the garden beautiful and the views from the sea view rooms are outstanding. We have only just got back but we are already looking forward to the next visit.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mutley63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

We stayed in May 2013 at Waterside and we had a wonderful time. The location was perfect, the rooms had amazing views and were exceptionally clean. The highlight of our holidays was their garden and Tonia who offered us first class service.
Will definetely go again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank konstantinos286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

just had a week on our honeymoon,normally a Canaries man,but now a converted Kefalonian !! Must say a very big thank you to Tonia for being so welcoming and helpful,we had a lovely apartment overlooking the bay,always clean and nice,decor and bathroom was all very good,looking forward to a return soon

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Max P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2012

We stayed in a room overlooking the bay and could watch the sunrise from our bed. Booking could not have been more simple. The room was very well equipped and this was our first visit to anywhere in Greece where the plumbing actually worked! The shower was hot and didn't flood the whole room and the loo flushed properly. The room was cleaned every day. We consider these apartments to be the best in the village and would definitely revisit in the future. The added bonus of a beautiful garden was lovely.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews