We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Bay Hotel(Karavomylos)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minas Apartments(Divarata)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athina Hotel(Sami)(Great Value!)
US$108
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$322
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ballas Apartments(Agia Efimia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gianno's Apartments(Agia Efimia)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Verde e Mare(Agia Efimia)
Priceline
View Deal
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
90
22
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
22
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexcellent staystrategic positionnice balconylovely placemyrtos beachsupermarketbeacheskefaloniavillageharbour
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

My family and me were on vacation for 3 days in this apartment. Adorable and wide rooms, good kitchen..
I got toys in the room waiting for my kid, and that make her very happy.
Balcony is nice with the beautiful view.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Ivana Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

Had a blast when we saw the room. It is nicely designed, clean and user friendly. Great balcony, clean and good shower. Also the location of the hotel is great.
Owners are also very friendly. Definetely a good choise if you are looking for a hotel in this area.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Alper M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

If you want good quality, relaxing studios, then these are for you.
Amazing family run business that would be hard to beat. Can't fault anything from first contact through to departure. From booking to leaving the family seem determined to make everything personal and stress free. Wonderful place and people.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank GonzoBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

Seasons of Nickolas is a great place to stay. The apartment was modern decorated and clean. The owners are very lovely and helpful. One day I had a flat tire and they helped me at once. Agia Efimia is in the middle of the island and you can discover Cephalonia very easy. Me and my family had a great time and we will come again very soon.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2016

What an amazing accommodation! Nice rooms and wonderful owners! Cleaning impeccable and lovely view from the balcony. Three minutes walk from the nearest beach. Agia Efimia is situated in the middle of the island so it is ideal location for driving to discover the rest of Cephalonia. Highly Recommended!!!!

Room Tip: Green rooms give a very fresh sensation
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank margod995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews