We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Blow holes

Great day out with Russell and Tiani. Smooth crossing to Dirk Hartog Island, 4x4 drive to watch the... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
C2474PZjulies
,
Esperance, Australia
via mobile
Snorkelling Shark Bay

What a beautiful place in the world. The most westerly point on Australian mainland Steep Point, to... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
andyf215
,
Penrith, Australia
Read all 236 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Denham
from US$611.05
More Info
from US$1,008.42
More Info
from US$933.44
More Info
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
224
9
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
224
9
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dirk hartog island steep point scones humpback whales purple rain boat ride these guys surf point grey nurse sharks shark bay jam and cream cuttlefish big animals soft corals highly recommend this tour to anyone trip today delicious morning tea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2021

Wow what a fantastic day. Friendly staff with a great knowledge base. The marine safari start with sharks swimming around the boat. We saw a huge manta ray as well as a heap of dolphins. An unbelievable experience thanks to the wonderful team for giving us a great day

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Dannielle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2021

Great trip to Dirk Hartog Island today with Russ and Tian (aka Stacey). They were both very adept at bringing the group together. They were very knowledgeable on the history of the island and the sea life as well as the flora and fauna. Scenery was excellent and we were lucky to have a very calm sea day for the boat trip. Tian however did amuse us with her apology for getting us wet.Highly recommend this tour.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Aussie97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Brilliant day out with Russell, Stacey and Quinn. The highlights for me were the awesome manta rays we saw right beside the boat, the big loggerhead turtle swimming past us, seeing a stingray and cuttlefish along with the coral and reef fish at our three snorkeling sites. The dolphins were special too, as always. Staff were knowledgeable, fun, kept us relaxed and occupied. Lunch was fresh, tasty and healthy. Thanks for a memorable day

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank genevieveb859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2021

Great day out with Stacey & Quin. First 2 snorkelling sights were great but third was poor with poor visibility (not the operators fault of course, they don't control the weather!). We saw lots of fish, sharks, dolphins & rays at various spots. Walk on Dirk Hartog Island was interesting, food was good & the crew very informative & friendly. We were told we would return from our trip between 3:30 & 4:00 but we were home at 3 o'clock. This suggested to me that we could have spent more time in the water or on Dirk Hartog Island. Small group of only 9 people was fantastic!!!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Dobbo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2021

Fabulous day on the water, exceptional service and expertise from Em, Rusty and Capt Eddy, they were very attentive and the food topped off a great day, this is a must do if you are staying in Denham or monkey Mia

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Tiinacrosbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews