We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”
Review of Lilly's

Lilly's
Reserve with OpenTable
Lilly's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #23 of 309 Restaurants in White Plains
Description: Lilly's is a small plates restaurants perfect for small groups.
Restaurant details
Description: Lilly's is a small plates restaurants perfect for small groups.
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We went with friends. The restaurant was so loud we couldn't hear a thing. So, we changed to a table outside and it was much better. Good service and good food. We ordered several items to share (there were 6 of us). All dishes were good except the octopus....it was tough.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debby E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile

Had the Brussels sprouts and the scallops. Loved them both. Cauliflower left a little something to be desired, as did the service.

Booked reservations online but they seemed unable to access. Put us outside where it had been raining on and off all day. Tried to dry off table & chairs but it was kind of useless. Servers were okay but you had to track them down, most likely because they were spending most of their time indoors.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank littlebirdy2303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

This is a great place for brunch with friends. It’s not so good for families or groups that are more than 4-5 people. The environment is nice, trendy and cozy, perfect for a nice brunch. The menu for brunch is amazing, not too expensive at all and it comes with one free mimosa or Bloody Mary. The menu for brunch has a great variety. The service is good. There is a lot of parking out back and an entrance through the back as well. I’ve no complaints from ever coming here.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank DanielaRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

greeted badly by the hostess. sat in a corner inside in the dark and AC blowing on me so i was freezing. it took about 20 minutes for someone to take my order. no one asked if i was doing ok. food was average to poor. Papas Bravas were dreadful and the octopus is a terrible option. i am very disappointed with my evening

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Avril K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Lilly's is a favorite WP place for lunch of mine because of the menu options, good food, nice ambiance, option to sit outside in nice weather.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank sttbeachlovers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lilly's also viewed

White Plains, Westchester County
White Plains, Westchester County
 
White Plains, Westchester County
White Plains, Westchester County
 
White Plains, Westchester County
White Plains, Westchester County
 

Been to Lilly's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing