We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,580)
Filter reviews
2,580 results
Traveller rating
1,501
618
281
111
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,501
618
281
111
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews long island catering hall wedding venue wedding reception beautiful hotel wedding night room was spacious boutique hotel breakfast buffet business trip kitchenette accommodations fireplace event bride shuttle couch
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 2,580 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2018

Spent a lovely Saturday night getaway. Staff is always quite accommodating and the rooms are always clean. While we had plans to dine at Volpe's Restaurant we opted for room service which was delivered promptly and quite good.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Janie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

everything was great nothing bad to say ,the staff was incredible the food was unbelievable, the rooms are great and the location perfect plus karaoke night on Wednesday with bbq night and friday a solo guitar player thank you

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E336GMalexn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Stayed there in April, June, & August.. It must be OK since I went back for 2 more stays. The food is excellent. Service is excellent. The only complaint I had was the green chair in my room was dirty. I asked for it to be replaced, but it never was. This is the reason I gave it four stars cleanliness and rooms.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank chas1red
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018

We chose this property due to it's proximity to Sagamore Hill National Monument. It has a choice of several fine dining restaurants. We chose Volpe and it was excellent. The main problem is getting to the place from the west over the George Washington bridge and Long Island Expressway. Traffic nightmare.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mike V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018

A couple of glitches this stay but generally a good stay. They could be a little more diverse with their dinner selections. I stay here usually at least twice a year on business and their dinner menu has become pretty predictable.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alicewojcieszek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews