We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cruiser50942484881

Excellent in every way!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Nov 2022
Beautiful accommodation. Clean room, spacious and nice quality. Especially impressive was the delicious breakfast. The man and woman attending the breakfast area were so attentive... Constantly cleaning and refilling the buffet. We were very pleased with our stay.
Date of stay: November 2022
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Front Desk Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University, responded to this review
Responded 17 Nov 2022
Thank you for taking the time to write us such a kind review. We're so glad that you had an excellent stay! I will go ahead and share your review with our breakfast staff so that they know how awesome of a job they are doing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your trip and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure to Boone :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
S$189
  • Booking.com
  • Hampton
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$259
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.4 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
Free Wifi
Room service
Exterior
S$160
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.3 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$165
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
2.7 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$172
  • HIExpress.com
    S$172
  • Skyscanner.com
    S$163
  • Expedia.com
    S$172
2.2 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$127
  • Comfort Suites
    S$127
  • Algotels
    S$122
  • Priceline
1.5 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
Free Wifi
Free parking
S$180
    10.9 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • Radisson
      S$122
    • Algotels
    0.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      S$123
    • Choice Hotels
      S$125
    0.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      S$183
    • Priceline
    1.4 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Boone
    Reviews (1,328)
    Filter reviews
    1,328 results
    Traveller rating
    777
    334
    115
    51
    51
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    777
    334
    115
    51
    51
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews a pet friendly hotel great place to stay room was clean hot tub waffles the breakfast area convenient location would stay here again indoor pool king suite app state hot breakfast appalachian state staff was very friendly pets nc mountains
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    56 - 61 of 1,328 reviews
    Reviewed 31 October 2022

    Highly recommend this property … Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast. We actually called and booked directly with the hotel. Traffic is the only drawback; however, we would stay again.

    Date of stay: October 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank BettyOIB
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Front Desk Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and feedback. We're sorry to hear about the traffic, but we're glad that you overall enjoyed your stay! I will go ahead and share your review with our staff so that they know how awesome of a job they are doing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your trip and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure to Boone :)

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 28 October 2022 via mobile

    This was our second visit to Boone, coincidently we picked the same hotel both trips. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It was pet friendly. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. It was also the best deal as far as price for our trip. If we stay in Boone again we will be staying here.

    Date of stay: October 2022
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank 13wezzy
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Front Desk Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and feedback. We're so happy that you and your furry friend had a comfortable visit! I will go ahead and share your review with our staff so they know how awesome of a job they are doing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your trips and we look forward to welcoming you back on your adventure to Boone :)

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 October 2022

    We went here for a few days to enjoy the fall colors. This was our first time to this hotel and we will definitely stay here again. The room was very clean and large, The staff was friendly and helpful. The location is very good. it is a short trip for whatever you want - restaurants, shopping, sightseeing.

    Date of stay: October 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank haefner1
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Front Desk Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and got to enjoy a little bit of our beautiful fall season. I will go ahead and share your review with our staff and let them know how awesome of a job they are doing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your trip and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next adventure to Boone :)

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 October 2022

    Really enjoyed this hotel due to the friendly staff and clean environment. The room was a nice layout with a separate bedroom. The sitting area had a sleeper sofa and the bedroom had a very comfortable king bed.

    Room tip: 1 bedroom suite is great for privacy when multiple people are in the room.
    Date of stay: October 2022
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Viemarie C
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Front Desk Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and feedback. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay! I will go ahead and share your review with our staff so they know how awesome of a job they are doing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your trip and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Boone :)

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 October 2022

    Great hotel! Very clean. All the employees were extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was really good every morning. I would definitely stay here again!!! Could not find a nicer place. Very clean and in great location.

    Date of stay: October 2022
    • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Wanda S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Front Desk Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boone University, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2022

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! I will go ahead and share your review with our staff so that they know how awesome of a job they are doing! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us on your trip and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Boone :)

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews