We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Boone, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Abbie G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed 9 September 2020 for a stay in August 2020
1
person found this review helpful

My fiance and I stayed here with 2 other friends in August and had a wonderful time! The cabin is so spacious and extremely clean! We really enjoyed the the New River and fire pit right in the backyard. The game room downstairs along with the hot tub were great additions as well. We will definitely be visiting again!

Date of stay: August 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daydream6...
1 review
“Beautiful cabin”
Reviewed 23 May 2020 for a stay in May 2020

Very nice cabin, we couldn't get the jets in the hot tub to be very powerful but kids enjoyed the game room and overall nice, clean and spacious. We did not ask for anyone to come look at the hot tub cause with this virus having everything shut down so long we were just very happy to rent it and get away for the weekend.

Date of stay: May 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
F2604ZGma...
1 review
“Perfect Cabin!”
Reviewed 28 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020

We had 3 couples with our teenage boys and had plenty of space to spread out and sleep comfortably. The boys LOVED the game room, hot tub and the fire pit. Beautiful cabin and you have thought of everything we needed for the perfect weekend in the mountains. We will be back!!

Date of stay: February 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sbhuffman...
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 21 November 2019 for a stay in November 2019

The house was everything in the description and more! Everything was perfectly clean when we arrived & had everything we needed! Christine was wonderful to work with as well! We will definitely be booking this house again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolinag...
where the green grass grows
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“New River Ramble”
Reviewed 31 July 2019 for a stay in April 2019

What can I say...we stayed for spring break and rarely left! This cabin was perfect for our family of four with plenty of leftover room. S’mores at the fire pit, an Easter egg hunt in the backyard with our small kids, playing checkers overlooking the river, spending lots of time in the game room and riding bicycles. We would definitely go back.

Date of stay: April 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
31 Jul 2019
Awww. Thanks so much for sharing. I love hearing that you and your family enjoyed your time so much. It's always awesome to get away somewhere where your whole family can just slow down and enjoy quality time together. Thanks for staying at the New River Ramble and I hope you come back and visit again!
Christine Stewart
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.