We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
496 results
Traveller rating
291
142
42
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
291
142
42
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselon universityattached restaurantpool areano elevatorsausagegreat place to staymellow mushroomwaffleshot breakfastvery nice hotelthe past yearsstay there againcomfortable bedsbiscuitsmy daughternice roombusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 496 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Hotel exterior was nominal but once entering the lobby I was pleasantly surprised. Very nice, hotel restaurant, bar, pool outdoor patio all higher end appeal and the staff was awesome. Room was very nice, very well-equipped. Great stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank love2eatout82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

Very nice place, clean , very good breakfast. Overall experience was very good. Would definitely stay there again. Recommend staying at this place to everyone. Very professional run establishment. Have A Great Day !!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Billie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

can't say enough about how happy I was here! Clean, great breakfast, great pool, fitness center and wonderful staff. I'm looking forward to next year when we come back to NC for our annual convention!!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank monicabL9023CM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

This hotel is remarkably clean, efficient, comfortable, with a very friendly staff, capable and helpful in every way. Amanda was particularly helpful and friendly. I will always stay here when in town on business.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Keith O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

If you are visiting the Burlington area this is the best place to go hands down! The price is just right and if you are a military veteran it’s even better! I was there for five days during my wait period for my apartment to become available. At the front desk Taylor and Juandrell both were very helpful and professional assisting me in every way possible! I had a 1000 questions and they were ready to assist me with a 1001 answers with a smile! The cleaning staff lead my Wilma went above and beyond to assist me with everything I needed for my room and was very patient and nice to me! I really appreciated their patients due to me extending my stay at the last minute several times! BTW whoever was the lady who prepared the breakfast is awesome! The free breakfast tasted good and it was more than enough variety for whatever food you were looking for (to include vegan) There is also an awesome bar attached to the hotel that food could contest any steak, sub or wing spot in the area! I forgot to mention the pool area and outside areas, wow! This hotel is highly recommended and I would NOT stay anywhere else! What a awesome, friendly well trained staff!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank earlm6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews