We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$195
View deal
Expedia.comUS$195
Embassy SuitesUS$195
Hotels.comUS$195
PricelineUS$195
TraveluroUS$208
Trip.comUS$219
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,301)
Filter reviews
1,301 results
Traveller rating
716
314
142
83
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
716
314
142
83
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order omelets free drinks cocktail hour complimentary breakfast research triangle great stay enjoyed my stay conference shuttle rdu raleigh interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,301 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

This hotel offers all amenities and is fully opened. Cooked to order breakfast and an evening managers reception, what more could you want! Shuttle is running to and from the airport evry 1/2 hour or when needed. Friendly staff, clean hotel, and just a good experience all around. Gym and pool are open also.

Room tip: Parking is outdoor and plentiful. There is a cost for parking.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 842glennk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2021

Dear 842glennk,

I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to know that you found our accommodations comfortable,
amenities ample, and our staff friendly. We hope to see you again soon!

Best,
Bill McCallen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2021

Perfect weekend. The workout room and pool had everything needed, including free weights. The made to order omelets at breakfast were delicious. Also the large lounge was helpful to spread out and get to some work for our couples conference at the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank F9792OXjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2021

Dear F9792OXjim,

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to your next visit.

Best,
Bill McCallen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2021

Room was very clean but need new beds
Bed uncomfortable . Tossed and turned all night. Other than that good. Hot water goo coffee, great television and desk. Ironing supplies, blow dryer, cleaners option and in room service options

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank havananicole1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2021

Dear havananicole1,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your experience. I appreciate your detailed review. Reflections like yours give us areas to improve our guest experience. We’re pleased to hear our clean hotel and in-room amenities made for an enjoyable stay overall. Thank you for choosing us.

Best,
Bill McCallen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

From the moment I arrived to the dirty entryway with overflowing garbage it was apparent this was a worn out mismanaged property. Four employees standing around and a gross front entry. The first impression set the stage for a property that needs attention and updating. From having to get soap for the room, to the bottled waters with price tags, and the 10 dollar non-secure parking, this was not the experience I had anticipated. I would never stay here or recommend this property. All it lacks is an hourly rate.

Room tip: Stay elsewhere. This is not The Embassy Suites you have in your mind.
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connector36576764527
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2021

Dear Connector36576764527,

I’m sorry that our hotel, service and accommodations left you underwhelmed. Please accept my heartfelt apology for your experience; this is certainly not our standard. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and I regret that we left you with a poor impression. Your feedback is welcomed as it encourages change for future stays. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.

Sincerely,
Bill McCallen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2021

Great remodel, spacious room and wonderful breakfast. Perfect stay with my wife and son when passing through the triangle. Very accommodating rate for GOV public safety, staff were pleasant, hotel was very clean and noticed staff making every effort to ensure restaurant tables were promptly cleaned. We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 52cjordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel Management, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh Durham Research Triangle, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2021

Dear 52cjordan,

We are delighted you took the time to share your kind review; we value your comments. It’s wonderful to know your family's stay was pleasant. I’m glad you enjoyed our friendly service and ample amenities. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best,
Bill McCallen
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews