We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 9:15 pm
Save
Review Highlights
The greatest escape rooms with the nicest employee Kayla

This was a great experience and a whole lot of fun, with only a *little* help from the time gods we... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
540jewelk
via mobile
Best escape room

This was a lot of fun, Kayla was our game master and she was great! This is one trip I definitely... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
CeKay13
via mobile
Read all 349 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Charlotte
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
from US$75.00
More Info
from US$31.81
More Info
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
342
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
342
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master west room illusion room amazing game great room explained everything fun group super fun seconds to spare fun experience a lot of fun team building nicole precinct depth puzzles mckenzie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2022

Nicole is awesome, we had a blast in the depth escape room. Thank you to the staff for making the experience extra fun.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank H9095GJmattr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
taburfield, Owner at Timed Out Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022

Thank you for the awesome review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Timed Out in our Depth room and Nicole was very friendly. We hope to see you soon for another room. - Tina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2022 via mobile

The help and friendlest employees especially nicole.. had a great time plan to go back and try out other rooms

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank REDLEO46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
taburfield, Owner at Timed Out Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Timed Out and Nicole was a huge help. We can't wait to see you for another room. - Tina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2022 via mobile

Very different experience with the split room, super enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and explained all the rules beforehand. During the game , our game master Nicole was awesome and directed us throughout the game whenever we asked. Will definitely be back!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank nupurr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
taburfield, Owner at Timed Out Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Depth and Nicole was a huge help. We can't wait to see you for another room. - Tina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2022 via mobile

It was very fun and the depths room had alot of internesting puzzles. Our gamemaster Nicole was a huge help when playing!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank Y481RAnickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
taburfield, Owner at Timed Out Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2022

Thank you for the fantastic review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Depth and Nicole was a huge help. We can't wait to see you for another room. - Tina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Had a blast!!!! Our game master Ryan was sweet, patient and made sure me and my girlfriend had so much fun as it was our first escape room experience!!! Loved it all around!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Explorer614667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
taburfield, Owner at Timed Out Escape, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2022

I am so glad you and your girlfriend had a fantastic time at Timed Out. We love when our guests love our rooms as much as we do. It is awesome to hear Ryan was sweet and patient. We can't wait to see you again for another room. - Tina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews