We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$116
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LuxuryCollection
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (798)
Filter reviews
798 results
Traveller rating
443
174
85
48
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
174
85
48
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharlotte airportsocial hourtwo bedroom suitefull kitchenhome away from homehilton brandan early flightbreakfast staffnext morningexcellent hotelthe shuttle driverfront desk staffgreat place to staythe breakfast areaexcellent staystayed one nightfree breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 798 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Spotless lobby. Welcoming staff. Beautiful room close to dining and airport. Great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for bus and pleasure travelers! Every staff member was very pleasant and helpful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Julie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you Julie T, for the kind review of your stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, and most especially for complimenting our staff. Our team is pleased they made your stay enjoyable and combined with our great location, we are a great choice when visiting Charlotte. Thanks for being a fan and we hope you will make us your number one hotel should you return to the area. Travel well!

Best,
David Cron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

First time staying at this location. I was absolutely satisfied with the property overall. Great staff willing to answer questions and give assistance as needed. The 5-7pm social time was awesome with hotdogs and beverages. The breakfast was outstanding! Hot, fresh and many choices. The guest room was huge, well supplied with everything needed for a great stay and very clean. Highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank williec893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The service was very good overall by front desk staff/cook/management/housekeeping. The meals served were average (I do not eat pork. Not many meat choices ) The room was very accommodating/quiet in hallway. The location was perfect for commuting back and forth to work, grocery stores, restaurants, airport i.e.
I liked best the accommadations were fulfilling; Least became slack on making sure towels and linen were changed out and less otherwise stated by tenants.

Room Tip: Accessibilities to the weight room/quiet/dining/choose rooms on corner.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kinardwilma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear kinardwilma,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your overall experience, but we apologize for not meeting every expectation. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience, and we hope to accommodate you again in the future.

David Cron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The property was lovely. The kids enjoyed time at the pool and we enjoyed grilling and chilling on the patio. The breakfast was nice and location was excellent. From our room the airplane traffic did not even bother us. The kids enjoyed watching the planes fly overhead while playing outside on the basketball court and swimming.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Staff was great made you feel welcome when you walked in the door. Breakfast was hot and fresh and replenished at all times. evening social was very enjoyable and staff intermingled with the guest. Shuttle drive was very informative of the airport and great driver.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 564kurtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you 564kurtr, for the kind review of your stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, and most especially for complimenting our willing and helpful staff. Thanks for being our guest and our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to Charlotte. Safe travels to you!

Best,
David Cron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews