We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
489
178
88
49
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
178
88
49
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charlotte airport social hour full kitchen two bedroom suite home away from home an early flight excellent hotel breakfast staff next morning the shuttle driver front desk staff free breakfast excellent stay great place to stay free shuttle the breakfast area one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Spotless lobby. Welcoming staff. Beautiful room close to dining and airport. Great breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for bus and pleasure travelers! Every staff member was very pleasant and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JulieT647
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thank you Julie T, for the kind review of your stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, and most especially for complimenting our staff. Our team is pleased they made your stay enjoyable and combined with our great location, we are a great choice when visiting Charlotte. Thanks for being a fan and we hope you will make us your number one hotel should you return to the area. Travel well!

Best,
David Cron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

First time staying at this location. I was absolutely satisfied with the property overall. Great staff willing to answer questions and give assistance as needed. The 5-7pm social time was awesome with hotdogs and beverages. The breakfast was outstanding! Hot, fresh and many choices. The guest room was huge, well supplied with everything needed for a great stay and very clean. Highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank williec893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

The service was very good overall by front desk staff/cook/management/housekeeping. The meals served were average (I do not eat pork. Not many meat choices ) The room was very accommodating/quiet in hallway. The location was perfect for commuting back and forth to work, grocery stores, restaurants, airport i.e.
I liked best the accommadations were fulfilling; Least became slack on making sure towels and linen were changed out and less otherwise stated by tenants.

Room tip: Accessibilities to the weight room/quiet/dining/choose rooms on corner.
Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kinardwilma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Dear kinardwilma,

Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your overall experience, but we apologize for not meeting every expectation. We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience, and we hope to accommodate you again in the future.

David Cron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

The staff was super friendly and helpful. The property was lovely. The kids enjoyed time at the pool and we enjoyed grilling and chilling on the patio. The breakfast was nice and location was excellent. From our room the airplane traffic did not even bother us. The kids enjoyed watching the planes fly overhead while playing outside on the basketball court and swimming.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Staff was great made you feel welcome when you walked in the door. Breakfast was hot and fresh and replenished at all times. evening social was very enjoyable and staff intermingled with the guest. Shuttle drive was very informative of the airport and great driver.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 564kurtr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you 564kurtr, for the kind review of your stay at Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Airport, and most especially for complimenting our willing and helpful staff. Thanks for being our guest and our friendly staff looks forward to welcoming you again whenever your travels bring you back to Charlotte. Safe travels to you!

Best,
David Cron
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews