We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$127
View deal
Homewood SuitesUS$127
Expedia.comUS$127
PricelineUS$127
Hotels.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
Lol.travelUS$149
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
105
20
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
105
20
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clean and friendly staff great stay fort bragg great hotel housekeeping staff love this hotel comfortable stay fitness center hot breakfast convenient location bed was comfortable dishwasher amenities kitchenette wedding ft highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2021

This hotel is very friendly and family oriented. You never feel like you are just another guest and they know you by name every time they see you. I would definitely recommend others to stay here when they are traveling.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank smang2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2021

All the team members I encountered were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay again and again when in Fayetteville!
The rooms were spacious and very clean, and the breakfast was delicious!

Date of stay: October 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 451lovetotravelalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2021

Homewood Suites was the hotel for our out of town wedding guests. The staff went above and beyond to make everyone welcomed and comfortable. The rooms were clean and beds cozy. We were able to use the conference room to gather family and friends for breakfast on the morning after the wedding. Thank you for providing exceptional accommodations!

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dmetz1002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

The check out lady needs training on how to be polite and smiled for customer when they are checking out and tell staff not to smoke by exit doors. No one want to smell of your ten minutes smoke break it was all over and I felt as if I was going to choke off the smell. Rooms where nice just need to retrain some staff members to be thankful for the current jobs when so many others don’t have an opportunity.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Tracyd2331616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 June 2021 via mobile

The staff were very polite and welcoming. The place was clean and they had hand sanitizer and Lysol wipes. However my only complaint is the furniture and paint is in need of some help. For the price they charge should be better maintained. Looks like they tried to paint over stuff but the job was horrible and furniture was horrible. I did re-clean and sprayed Lysol on stuff. The bed was decent and so were the pillows. The place was pretty quiet. The front is kept pretty well. The pool needs better maintenance in cleaning it. Besides that no issues. Check in and out was fast no issues, staff were great, front desk manager was great. I didn’t run into any bugs or roaches which is a plus. Place just needs an upgrade. This place was a lot better than other places in Fayetteville that were in bad shape.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank V1727YSelizabethg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews