We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Comfort Inn
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Booking.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Trip.com
US$89
View deal
Expedia.comUS$95
PricelineUS$95
Lol.travelUS$111
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
89
80
27
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
89
80
27
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel right next door front desk beds were comfortable florida gas convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 216 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2020

Carrie went out of her way to help a family of 6, arriving very late and very tired. She helped make a reservation within a couple of hours of arrival. Also made recommendations for the family's comfort and convenience.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank G-manontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 October 2019

When helping my son and his new wife move from Tallahassee, FL to Bethesda, MD, we needed a break along the way. The Comfort Inn in Fayetteville, NC was the perfect way to stop and refresh. Construction and traffic on I-95 took its toll! Located just of the interstate, the price for two rooms that were pet-friendly also covered a breakfast. Gas and other dining options were nearby.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2019

The hotel is a little pricey for families and considering its location isn't great. The rooms are fine, well maintained with fridge and microwave available. Ruby Tuesday Bar/Restaurant is about 15-20 minutes walk away. There is a Cracker Barrel next door which is family friendly. There was another Bar/Restaurant nearby in a hotel not particularly good and a few fast food places nearby.

Room tip: It has an elevator
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank NickfromOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

The Comfort Inn at 1569 Jim Johnson Rd in Fayettesville, North Carolina is a great place to rest for the night. My friend and I spent the night on our way to North Augusta, South Carolina. THe room/bathroom was spotless. THey complimentary Continental Breakfast was great! Waffles, sausage and scrambled eggs, toast, bagels, cereal, muffins, pastries, fruit , yogurt, oatmeal, juice and flavored water. Something for everybody. The stay is reasonably priced.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank nancytheresap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2019

My room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the air conditioner worked well breakfast was satisfacotry and the staff were super firendly. But, why does there have to be a but? The closet was too narrow for the hangers but leaving the door open blocked the bathroom, I think the space was designed to be an open hanging area and they didn't compensate for this when they remodeled. There was no towel bar in the sink area where there was also amost no counter space. The window doesn't open (that's how we ended up testing the a/c during jacket weather), and the furniture was quite worn. There wasn't much in the way of restaurants nearby, but a Cracker Barrel is next door and a walkway allows access whithout having to go out onto the road.Interior hallways were very nice.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Bluebonnet2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews