We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
59
35
14
2
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
35
14
2
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspocket doorcontinental breakfastsmall dogroom was cleanfront desk clerkbagelsafter midnightpet friendly hotelupon checknight's sleepthe breakfast areaoff the highwayvery nice hotelcleanlinessmicrowavecorridorruby
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Check in was fast and easy, we were on the Main floor, iur area was quite. The beds and pillows comfortable the room clean and TV wirked well. In the AM we both felt rested and walked to the breakfast area for a big hot breakfast buffet. Check out was a snap.
We over all enjoyed our stay and were able to comfortably travel after breakfast. I will stay there again when in the area

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lyndell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Lyndell B, Thank you for your review of the hotel. I am so happy that you had a great stay with us, that is what we strive to do with everyone who stays here. I hope you have a Fantastic New Year and hope to see you again.
Darik N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We arrived late, but had a guaranteed late arrival. However, the hotel cancelled our room at 6 pm. The desk clerk, Latoya, must have thought we would just leave and find a different hotel. She didn't seem to interested in fixing the situation until I was on the phone with reservations verifying my reservation status. Once I did that, miraculously a room was made available, yet no one checked out. Once the manager came in at midnight, he could do nothing but praise her and was just as rude as she was. They also did the same thing to another couple. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Pam H. Unfortunately mistakes happen, we are all human, but Latoya was able to get you into the room that you requested, as for no one checking out, she did clean a dirty room and make the room ready for you. So we do try very hard to make your stay trouble free. If we make a mistake we do our best to rectify it for you, which we did. I hope your New Year is good and have safe travels.
Darik N.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Great price, military discount, friendly staff, pet friendly (no fee, no size limit!), free breakfast (light), comfortable bed... what more do you need? We will definitely stop in with them next time we travel!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Andrea R. Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is true that we do not charge for the first pet and there is no size limit. We feel pets are considered family and we want to treat them that way. Have safe travels and a Happy & Safe New Year.
Darik N.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way South. We'll never stay here again. After seeing all the great reviews, we thought we would give it a try since it was newly updated. Be also aware it is not that close to I95 like it says.
We checked in late at night and the floor our room was on looked like a party was going on between majority of the rooms.
The room had new floors and repainted to look new, but the bathroom was still old and the beds were not the best. We were awaken several times throughout the night from several individuals thinking they were in their own home and not caring about anyone else. The walls are paper thin. We woke up at 6 am from someone being so loud again, got dressed quickly and checked out right away. We did not even care if they were serving breakfast - did not even look at it. Just wanted to get out of the hotel. Although the gentleman at the desk when checked in was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Lori P.
I am sorry that you had a bad experience while staying here. We are only 6 miles of from I-95, located near the Cape Fear Hospital. Unfortunately we do have a lot of guest here that have been displaced from the hurricane last month through FEMA. The hotel has been recently remodeled with in the last 2 years, the beds are fairly new so that is why they are stiff. If the other people in the hotel are load, we do our best to take care of it for you so your can have a comfortable stay with us. If you give us another try, you will have a very different experience and will become a valuable guest in the future. Give me a call and I will take care of it for you. Again I am truly sorry about your stay.
Darik N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

While traveling south late at night, we were ready for a good night's sleep. We stayed at this location because our dog was allowed. The front desk clerk was very pleasant upon our arrival and we were given a room on the first floor, as we requested. The room was very clean, with a comfortable bed, and very quiet. Exactly what we needed! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Monami3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews