We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will return!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
Ranked #28 of 54 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2017

We had been coming to Fayetteville every 6-8 weeks.Recently we looked for a dog friendly hotel to try. We found the Red Roof Inn. There is no extra charge! We were delightfully surprised. This was our second stay here. Reservations were easy. The room (& hotel) was clean with TV, Refrige, & micro all in working order. Fresh coffee in the morning is a must! The other breakfast items were just enough...The hotel is several miles in from I95 but for us the location was great. It is a smoke free building. It is a good value for the price. The owners are present & project pride in the hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floor less noise from parking lot etc
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Brain H.
Thank your review of the hotel. We look forward to hearing what others are saying about us. We are happy that you are coming back to stay and your pet also. We try very hard to make every stay great and comfortable for you. Since you are coming back so often you may want to looking into our rewards program so you may earn points for a FREE night stay. Next time your here we will explain in more details. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Darik N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

Check in was fast and easy, we were on the Main floor, iur area was quite. The beds and pillows comfortable the room clean and TV wirked well. In the AM we both felt rested and walked to the breakfast area for a big hot breakfast buffet. Check out was a snap.
We over all enjoyed our stay and were able to comfortably travel after breakfast. I will stay there again when in the area

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lyndell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Lyndell B, Thank you for your review of the hotel. I am so happy that you had a great stay with us, that is what we strive to do with everyone who stays here. I hope you have a Fantastic New Year and hope to see you again.
Darik N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

We arrived late, but had a guaranteed late arrival. However, the hotel cancelled our room at 6 pm. The desk clerk, Latoya, must have thought we would just leave and find a different hotel. She didn't seem to interested in fixing the situation until I was on the phone with reservations verifying my reservation status. Once I did that, miraculously a room was made available, yet no one checked out. Once the manager came in at midnight, he could do nothing but praise her and was just as rude as she was. They also did the same thing to another couple. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Pam H. Unfortunately mistakes happen, we are all human, but Latoya was able to get you into the room that you requested, as for no one checking out, she did clean a dirty room and make the room ready for you. So we do try very hard to make your stay trouble free. If we make a mistake we do our best to rectify it for you, which we did. I hope your New Year is good and have safe travels.
Darik N.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Great price, military discount, friendly staff, pet friendly (no fee, no size limit!), free breakfast (light), comfortable bed... what more do you need? We will definitely stop in with them next time we travel!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Andrea R. Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is true that we do not charge for the first pet and there is no size limit. We feel pets are considered family and we want to treat them that way. Have safe travels and a Happy & Safe New Year.
Darik N.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

We stayed here for one night on our way South. We'll never stay here again. After seeing all the great reviews, we thought we would give it a try since it was newly updated. Be also aware it is not that close to I95 like it says.
We checked in late at night and the floor our room was on looked like a party was going on between majority of the rooms.
The room had new floors and repainted to look new, but the bathroom was still old and the beds were not the best. We were awaken several times throughout the night from several individuals thinking they were in their own home and not caring about anyone else. The walls are paper thin. We woke up at 6 am from someone being so loud again, got dressed quickly and checked out right away. We did not even care if they were serving breakfast - did not even look at it. Just wanted to get out of the hotel. Although the gentleman at the desk when checked in was nice.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Lori P.
I am sorry that you had a bad experience while staying here. We are only 6 miles of from I-95, located near the Cape Fear Hospital. Unfortunately we do have a lot of guest here that have been displaced from the hurricane last month through FEMA. The hotel has been recently remodeled with in the last 2 years, the beds are fairly new so that is why they are stiff. If the other people in the hotel are load, we do our best to take care of it for you so your can have a comfortable stay with us. If you give us another try, you will have a very different experience and will become a valuable guest in the future. Give me a call and I will take care of it for you. Again I am truly sorry about your stay.
Darik N

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
10.2 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#10 of 54 in Fayetteville
195 reviews
9 km away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#24 of 54 in Fayetteville
160 reviews
10.1 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
5.3 km away
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville
WoodSpring Suites Fayetteville
#20 of 54 in Fayetteville
125 reviews
9.4 km away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg

Address: 3136 Bordeaux Park Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28306-2893 (Formerly Fayetteville Inn And Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fayetteville
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range: $83 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville-Fort Bragg is centrally located 1 mile south of the All-American Expressway and 8 miles south of Fort Bragg Main Gate. All rooms have 40" HDTVs, microwaves and refrigerators. The Crown Center Coliseum, Cross Creek Mall, Downtown Hay Street Restaurants, and Fayetteville Regional Airport are all just a few miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fayetteville Inn And Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing