We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg
Ranked #25 of 53 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and I travel often for work. We bring our dog, so red roof is,my first choice. This was one of the nicest, cleanest red roof inns we've stayed at. The owner works on site, and oversees the property and the employees. This kind of hands on ownership is what makes this hotel so nice. The room was large, and well kept. The bed was comfortable, and it was quiet. We will be back, we have more work to do in Fayetteville. Great place!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank TERRELL A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2017

Terrell A.
I am happy that you keep coming back to our hotel, this mean to us that we are doing things correctly. Give us call when you need somewhere to stay and we will be there for you. Safe and happy travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

This was the perfect overnight on our trip south with our 2 year old Springer Spaniel. The hotel is very clean, new, and modern. Staff friendly and helpful. Parking is well-lit and within view of hotel rooms. Highly recommend. The nearby Ruby Tuesday's restaurant is open late and easily accessible from the hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank dianacal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

Dianacal,
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel! It means a lot when a guest takes the time out of their busy day to let others know of your experience here. We take great pride in our hotel and with reviewers like you is shows.

So again THANK YOU and have Safe Travels.

Darik N.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for a couple nights by myself. The room was clean. The bed was fairly comfortable. I had forgotten my shampoo and conditioner, and figured there would be some in the room, but there wasn't. That really was the only downfall.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank Chelsea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Chelsea S.
Thank you for your review. I am happy that you liked your hotel, but concerned about the toiletries not being in your room. If that should ever happen again all you need to do is call down to the front desk and we have extras, free of charge, anytime you need it.
Thanks again for your review and safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

After being on the road for a day & a half, we arrived 20 minutes before check-in time. As I approached the front desk, I stated "I'm early. May I check in?" Latoya answered, telling me I can waiting the 20 minutes or i can pay an early fee! I had never heard of such a thing! I asked what was it. she said it was AN INCONVENIENCE FEE! It is $20. but she will only charge me $10. I was tired & didn't want to wait so I paid the $10. fee.

Latoya picked up the phone.She asked if room 203 was ready. She then handed me the door passes...where was the inconvenience?? either the room is ready or it isn't!

The $10 wasn't going to make or break either of us but.... the green pool filled with algae was less inviting, the party across the hall in the middle of the night seemed louder & more annoying. The people always hanging out in the parking lot were a little more concerning.

We have stayed at the Red Roof several times prior,but we doubt we will again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brian h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Very decent place, not much to do within walking distance. The breakfast was nothing special and the bed was pretty uncomfortable. It was good for the price and cleanliness, good water pressure and hot water. It also came with a microwave and mini fridge which helps when you stay for 3 or more days in our case. Would absolutely stay again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Steffen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
9 km away
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
Red Roof Inn Fayetteville I-95
#24 of 53 in Fayetteville
158 reviews
10.2 km away
Deluxe Inn
Deluxe Inn
#10 of 53 in Fayetteville
188 reviews
10.1 km away
Days Inn Fayetteville-South/I-95 Exit 49
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#12 of 53 in Fayetteville
299 reviews
2.8 km away
Ambassador Inn
Ambassador Inn
#23 of 53 in Fayetteville
65 reviews
0.7 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg

Address: 3136 Bordeaux Park Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28306-2893 (Formerly Fayetteville Inn And Suites)
Region: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range: $85 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville-Fort Bragg is centrally located 1 mile south of the All-American Expressway and 8 miles south of Fort Bragg Main Gate. All rooms have 40" HDTVs, microwaves and refrigerators. The Crown Center Coliseum, Cross Creek Mall, Downtown Hay Street Restaurants, and Fayetteville Regional Airport are all just a few miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fayetteville Inn And Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing