We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fayetteville)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$58
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
59
35
14
2
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
35
14
2
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspocket doorcontinental breakfastsmall dogroom was cleanfront desk clerkbagelsafter midnightpet friendly hotelupon checknight's sleepthe breakfast areaoff the highwayvery nice hotelcleanlinessmicrowavecorridorruby
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

I stay here for 4 days and the place is nice and clean, the staff is very friendly. The only thing I wasn't impressed with was the room location the second time I was just off the elevator the constant opening and closing was not the best. But other than that it was well worth the price.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angela E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Angela E, Thank you for your review - sorry it has taken so long to do so. I hope you and your have a very safe and happy holiday season, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We were pleasantly surprised on how nice the rooms and the hotel were. The room was super clean. Our dog loved it too. Darik took great care of us. We were unfamiliar with the area and he gave us great directions to The Cookout and to our wedding destination. If we are ever in the area again we'll certainly stay at this RedRoof again. Thanks for a great stay!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank scootinaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

scootinaround, Thank you for your review - sorry it has taken so long to do so. I hope you and your have a very safe and happy holiday season, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Pro's
1. the price
2. HD tv
3. comfortable bed
4. clean
5. the price [ again ]

Con's
1. pet friendly
2. the hallways are very noisy
3. location is off the beaten path.
4. Because of the price lots of riff-raff

Room Tip: I had a room on the 4th floor. That was the last floor to fill up so the hallway was noisy because of the late arrivals.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edward r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your review of the the hotel. Here at the Red Roof Inn & Suites - Fort Bragg, we try to keep the price competitive with the area, which will allow everyone the opportunity to enjoy a wonderful and safe hotel. We are located about 6 mile off from I-95 which is also easily accessible from just 2 roads. All of Red Roof's are pet friendly because here at the Red Roof we consider your pet part of the family and should not be left out, but we do have rooms on the 4th floor that we try to keep pets out of, so guest with allergies who still want to stay with us can. I hope all of your travels are safe and hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Loved Red Roof because they are pet friendly and do not charge. We had a first floor room for our pet. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. Would definitely recommend staying at this Red Roof if in the area.

Room Tip: First floor if you have a pet is great.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sandy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your fantastic review of our hotel. We do love it when we can fulfill all of your traveling needs, this means we are doing everything wright. Safe travels and see you at the Red Roof - Fort Bragg in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel for a great price. Rooms are comfortable and pool is great. Staff were very friendly. Lighting in parking lot is unbelievable - great for security. Close to highway. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Brian-Carolyn-NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedRoofInn452, Guest Relations Manager at Red Roof Inn & Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for you review and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews