We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$67
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Wyndham
US$67
View deal
TripadvisorUS$60
Priceline
Lol.travelUS$83
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
64
74
84
52
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
64
74
84
52
67
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2021

Room was super nasty, no water in the poor which is the reason WHY we booked. No where did it say on the website it was closed. Breakfast was not even breakfast. For the price, this was the WORST stay I ever experienced in my life. Never ever will go back.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nesvanlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

The woman at desk was fine. The rooms were disgusting. Spiderwebs in corners, dirty rugs and there was bodily fluids on bed skirt. The sheets did not look clean at all. There were sketchy looking people hanging around outside the hotel. The pool which we planned on using had NO water in it. We were suppose to have a room with pool view. Do not let the Wyndham name fool you, it is very misleading because this is not the usual quality of a Wyndham Hotel. Save yourself time and money and run.

Room tip: Do not trust the hotel just by the name, look more into it before you book.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noahj324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

dont stay here. rooms is disgusting. its a transient hotel so be careful. no security. Do not need a key for back door. Front desk are nice. anything else is not worth a penny. worst Wyndham property.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sekhetprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2021

There has been A LOT of bad reviews about this place but my experience wasn’t terrible. Hotel room was ok. Carpet had weird stains in them. Ac was nice. Tv & internet worked fine. Not sure if I would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irolli464698
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Pool .was not open, there was no breakfast that I was informed about. A?C unit made loud noises when compressor kicked in. Back exit door on 2nd floor did not lock. Vagarents had access to hotel. Clothes were strewn about on back exit stairs

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nonametravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews