We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$129
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn Asheville Airport(Fletcher)(Great Value!)
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$78
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
    Savings alert! 57% below average rates

    The price you found is 57% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$223/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    US$116
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Savings alert! 32% below average rates

    The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    Reviews (314)
    Filter reviews
    315 results
    Traveller rating
    157
    91
    35
    19
    13
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    157
    91
    35
    19
    13
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfront deskbarn dooreggsthe noise levelbaconhotel bedsrooms are nicebefore flying homenice walk in showerstreet signsarden areafantastic ratewall paperice machine on each floorhot water dispensermemorial day weekendwould stay here again
    Filter
    Updating list...
    7 - 12 of 315 reviews
    Reviewed 1 July 2018

    Very clean room, comfortable bed and great breakfast for a fair price. A little difficult to get to since it's a busy area and we didn't see a sign from the road but convenient to the airport and plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank clobasso
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    00gc, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

    We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your stay at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport. We are glad you both had a great stay and were impressed with our facilities and the surroundings. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again.

    Best Regards,
    Carmella Galipo
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 27 June 2018

    Good , but rooms have transparent curtains, so in the morning you can’t sleep with the light. It’s less than one mile from the airport, what can be very convenient. Good staff and average breakfast. the best thing were the pillows. Perfect fluffiness and height.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank stelacramer
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    00gc, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

    Stela, thank you for the reviewing Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport. Although it is nice to see you had a comfortable stay, we are sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations. Your feedback will help us to improve our facilities and it has been discussed with our Housekeeping team. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

    Best Regards,
    Carmella Galipo
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 24 June 2018

    This room was a great price and was actually a very comfortable and servicible room.The breakfast was very good as well. The whole area is booming with hotels and restaurants making this Wyndham Wingate a little hard to find. It is in a little rabbit warren of construction. That only made it harder to find. The place was clean and quite and away from the heavier traffic. Would definately be staying here again.

    Room Tip: Just a little hard to get to
    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank boonemater
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    00gc, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

    Dear boonemater,

    We are pleased that you had an excellent stay at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport. We appreciate your wonderful comments regarding our new facilities and our staff's exceptional service that they provided to you during your stay. We will share your compliments with the team and thank them for a job well done. Thank you again for staying with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

    Best Regards,
    Carmella Galipo
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 18 June 2018

    Overall this place was great! The rooms were very nice and the indoor pool and excellent breakfast were a bonus! I would have liked a microwave in the room and possibly not having the coffee pot in the bathroom. Very clean and the staff we dealt with were all super nice and helpful!

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank cwitt156746
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    00gc, Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

    Dear cwitt156746,

    Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your stay at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport. We appreciate you sharing how much you enjoyed your time here. It's wonderful to see our guests are loving our fresh, clean, modern look, our spacious guest rooms, our 24 hour fitness center, and our heated indoor pool! It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again very soon!

    Best Regards,
    Carmella Galipo
    General Manager

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 16 June 2018

    Manger made checking in and out VERY unpleasant. The staff are so micro managed they are afraid to speak. She treats guests like they are her employees . When you ask for help resolving a problem she says no ‍♀️ Imagine! Then you get a call after leaving from your credit card company that someone is trying to charge almost $4000.. I can’t say for sure it came from there but the next day the charges for the room were $50 over the receipt. We had to get the credit card company to get it removed. So, it’s new, nice and convenient,the breakfast is pretty good but I am not staying there again.

    • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    2  Thank arodri226426
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Carmella G, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Asheville Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

    Dear guest,
    Please accept my apology for the way you felt you were treated at check in. The hotel strives for 100% guest satisfaction, and we take your feedback very seriously.

    If you would like to discuss you specific issues further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews