We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$90
Traveluro
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
14
18
13
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
18
13
5
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2019

I was here last year and noticed new renovation this year. Everybody of Staff is Excellent. Housekeeping need some attention. Breakfast is average, well this is a budget type hotel, so what you expect.

Room tip: Poolside rooms
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank patelparvati47
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019

great hotel was very surprised for an econo lodge, property was well kept up, staff great, rooms also clean and in good working order. definatly recommend this hotel for a comfortable and relaxing stay.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank glorrison
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2019

New front desk and housekeeping staff have made a tremendous difference. The hotel no longer accepts locals which cuts down on all the partying...if you had a bad experience prior, I would definitely give them another chance

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
1  Thank Dharmesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 June 2019

I had not expected to need a hotel over the holiday weekend. I was in town for work.This one had comparable prices to my Airbnb cancellation and they booked online. The place was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. I may stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Choice Hotels
Thank ssimp330044
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2018

Good location near the Airport and the Agricultural Center. Easy access to dining establishments within a mile or so.
Front desk staff really seem to try to meet needs and special requests.
The rooms are a bit dingy but the beds were comfortable and it was dark and quiet for sleeping.
One of the lower rates in the area was a selection factor.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Barry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews