We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
113
107
42
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
113
107
42
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here close to the airport room was large breakfast was included two queen beds would stay again next morning coffee maker pillows frig motel highway danish mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile

Room was large and had a coffee maker, small refrigerator and microwave. Bed was comfortable but I didn’t care for the old-fashioned bed spread. Very clean. Was disappointed that they offered nothing for breakfast. I wasn’t expecting much with the current circumstances, but thought they’d at least offer a danish. I would stay again, but not for a long stay.

Date of stay: July 2020
1  Thank lauriea113
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Worst hotel breakfast ever, prepackaged biscuits & sausages on styrofoam plates - anything not eaten is placed back in the refrigerator for the next day. Close to the highway, taxi coudn't find it for a ride to the airport, not even that close to the airport, and extremely over-priced.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JustaMaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for a wedding in the area.
They were very accommodating. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean! Towels were thick and great!!! Would stay here again!
Also had great mountain apples on the counter and offered them to us checking in...delicious!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lkwr97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

We were only there for one night. We loved the Inn and the staff was friendly. And, for the amenities, the price was right!!!! I plan to stay there again, hopefully for longer than a day next time! :)

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheHill172
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2019 via mobile

We needed a pet friendly hotel room for two nights, and the place we usually stay was not available, se we stayed here. The staff is truly exemplary but the facility is not. Decor is dated, tired and very dark. Our room layout was odd. It was like the beds were too big for the room. A club chair was wedged between the bed and a wall. There was a desk and desk chair but no power receptacle nearby. The mini-frig was just set on the floor with a microwave oven set on top if it. The room was clean but the bathroom smelled of bleach. The included breakfast was very basic and minimal in terms of selection. The location was quiet. This hotel needs updating.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank davidpW4938LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews