We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

You have to see this B&B for yourself - it’s exquisite! A period property (c.1902) that’s been restored to glory! Each bedroom has been designed by a industry leading designer so each room is plush and very unique. Being a wheelchair user I was in the ADA accessible room on the ground floor. This fabric themed room (walls are lined with fabric) is incredibly stylish and spacious. The ensuite bathroom has roll in shower is is exquisitely decorated. The owners are amazing and will do all they can to make you feel welcomed and at home.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank TobyOnWheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Pandora’s Manor is wonderful! The property is historic, the rooms are exquisite and the ambience is inviting. Pandora’s Manor is unlike any other property, but not for the reason you would think - comfy bed, luxurious linens, etc. Pandora’s Innkeeper, Lisa makes this property what it is!! She is kind, gracious and hospitable. She went above and beyond to make us feel at home. She even made us a delicious home cooked breakfast. She is the reason you should book this hotel and I guarantee she will be the reason you re-book it. There are beautiful properties on every block, in every city...but you won’t be treated like a queen/king, unless you stay at Pandora’s Manor!! Thank you Lisa for our memorable stay!

Date of stay: March 2018
2  Thank J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

Fabulous! Says it all! What a treat after a long day of shopping for furniture bargains!
The unique rooms, there are six very well done charming rooms and/or suites.
Cocktails and cheese on the porch was just the beginning of a delightful overnight stay!
The innkeeper, Lisa, was so charming and ready to do all possible to make our stay memorable and pleasant!
Breakfast was equal to the finest breakfast anywhere!
When can we return and bring friends?
We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank KYPaula1013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017 via mobile

Pandora's Manor is a very special place. It's luxuriously comfortable and yet always feels like 'home.' Meticulously restored in the past year, there is no other B&B (nor hotel!) like this in the Piedmont Triad. I highly recommend it for both business AND pleasure trips.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank bfbren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

We stayed over Valentine's Day weekend as a surprise for my wife.

Everything about it was amazing. Charming, super clean, world class breakfast and most importantly the genuine welcoming service from Ronnie and Angie.

Looking forward to our next stay!!!

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WVKate032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews