We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
HOME2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, NC
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$59
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Jacksonville(Jacksonville)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites Camp Lejeune(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$110
MainStaySuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn and Suites(Jacksonville)(Great Value!)
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (740)
Filter reviews
740 results
Traveller rating
527
136
46
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
527
136
46
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolgreat hotelrooms are spaciousfire pitthe hotel stafffull size refrigeratorhome away from homecomplimentary breakfastbreakfast sandwichwafflescamp lejeunethe staff was greatrestaurants and shoppingvisit familyclean hotelthe breakfast areafitness center
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 740 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

This was the first time we had stayed at a Home2 hotel and we were pleasantly surprised. We couldn't get over how big and comfortable the rooms were. Plenty of space for everyone to move around and not feel cramped. Nice touches throughout the room.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank THollister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDee Y, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and had plenty of room to "move around in" We look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

we are visiting our son and this place is the best hotel I've stayed at in awhile! It's very clean and roomy, there were 5 adults and a 14 month old and we had plenty of room. The indoor pool was a huge plus with the baby! Comfy beds, and amenities are an A++ Free breakfast, and there are so many places around here all within walking distance. I will always stay here when we come to visit!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank maryclar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDee Y, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2016

It sounds as though even if you have a large family, you had plenty of room! I'm very glad that everyone was comfortable in our suites and enjoyed the in-door pool. Come see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Staff awesome room very comfortable and clean would definitely stay here again I really appreciate the green aspects of the hotels this really adds to the appeal of a place to stay to me and I really was pleased to see the effort put forth by Hilton again staff were very good would recommend to my business partners in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank T8300EJjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDee Y, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

We are glad you enjoyed your stay! And that you would recommend our hotel, thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Staff were inconsistent in greeting arriving and departing guests. The room wasn't ready at check-in when pre-check-in was accomplished. Had to request to have toilet paper replenished. The room was a great value. The amenities were great, the room was very spacious, but the hospitality of the employees was lacking. The location was great and close to restaurants.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank lindahK3668TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDeeY, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. I'm sorry we did not take better care of you, as our guest.
I have went back over training so this does not happen again. We really appreciate you taking the time to fill this out. I hope you will return to our property if ever in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Very good location with great staffs. Indoor pool and breakfast are part of the deal. Located right in the middle of town, with malls, department shopping and restaurants all within walking distance. Will surely be back!

Room Tip: King-size bedrooms preferably if available. First floor could be busy and noisy.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayere A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MellaDee Y, General Manager at HOME2 Suites by Hilton Jacksonville, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2016

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews