We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
143
95
31
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
143
95
31
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean waffles indoor pool hours of driving hot breakfast the breakfast area first floor no elevator nice lobby older hotel every employee great place to stay overnight stop every staff member popcorn florida interstate
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

This was a very nice place to stop. There were several issues with the room that needed attention. Shower faucet wouldn't shut off, toilet seat was very loose and the toilet tank flapper was leaking causing the toilet to run every few minutes. Bed was great and breakfast was great as well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We have taken the time to work on these issues that you mention.

We would like to welcome you back to our hotel again.

A.Darnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

A wonderfully maintained hotel! Connie was friendly and happy to accommodate. The rooms were quiet, the sheets soft and the bed comfortable. Hot breakfast and a very nice familyroom like lobby. The amenities far out weighed the room rate! I give it 5 stars!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Karyl-Lynn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thank you for your kind comments. We have let the staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you are in the area.

Looking forward for another visit.

A.Darnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Close to highway and restaurants. Clean with good pillows. Indoor pool and spa clean. Fresh cookies and popcorn in lobby. Highway a little loud on east side of Inn, could use 2 staff to check folks in during busy times.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are always pleased when a guest has a delightful stay. We were a little short handed that evening,sometimes it is hard to schedule the right amount of staff. Thank you for be patient with us. We welcome you back this Fall.

A.Darnell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

This was our first stay at the Quality Inn in Jonesville....won't be the last. In town for an annual meeting and some hiking adventures with Friends of Mountains To Sea Trial.

Crystal was on the front desk at check in and she was delightful! Professional, friendly and very efficient she had us checked in promptly and also suggested a few local restaurants we may want to check out.

Due to lots of rain and a forecast for possible snow we only stayed one night and not the two as we had planned. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and everything in good working order. Check out was also done by Crystal and again it was efficient and professional.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MGordonCharlotte_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Have stayed here twice for 1 night passing through to SC. Very comfortable, clean and offers free breakfast with a nice variety. Great that it has an indoor pool. Is very close to a few restaurants, we always fit in a visit to Cracker Barrel. Can't comment on too many of the other amenities as we were there for such a short time but it is perfect for a 1 night stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Madelina11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews