We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$65
View deal
Booking.comUS$65
WyndhamUS$65
FindHotelUS$65
Hotels.comUS$65
PricelineUS$65
ZenHotels.comUS$69
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
272
270
173
69
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
272
270
173
69
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean shuttle service long term parking would stay again flight airport rdu fly driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

Richard Grier was incredibly kind and respectful in assisting my wife and I with our bags and ride from the Days Inn to RDU. The shuttle was available when we arrived and we were plenty early for our flight. Would highly recommend this service and a big shoutout to our driver Richard Grier.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank magdalend2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie Edwards, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Thank You for your kind words. We will absolutely recognize Richard for the great service that he showed you and your wife. We hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

We landed at the airport around midnight and the shuttle for Days Inn was waiting for us. Our driver was Richard Grier, and he was awesome! Super friendly and went out of his way to help us! Thanks Richard!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julianafC1533RK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie Edwards, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2021

ThankYou! We will be sure to recognize Richard and thank him for his excellent work!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2021 via mobile

For a 2 star hotel, this is kept very clean and comfortable, with very friendly front desk and airport shuttle, comfortable beds, good rooms for 2 star, I had a great stay. Unfortunately due to COVID the pool was closed, the breakfast was good and easy.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank pengo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie Edwards, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2021

Thank you for your survey. We do our best to provide a clean, comfortable and efficient stay for our guests! We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021

We used the Days Inn for our long term parking and airport shuttle service and was 100% satisfied. My car was in a well lit parking lot and I was pleased to see that the hotel uses security cameras to discourage foul play. The shuttle rides to and from the airport were clean and on time. Oh, and if you happen to get Richard Grier as your shuttle driver you are in luck. He is professional, hard working, proud to work for Days Inn and I don't care how bad your flight was, his enthusiasm and sparkling personality will put you in a great mood. Thanks Days Inn!

Date of stay: June 2021
1  Thank 2Ramblers19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie Edwards, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank You for your review! We are more than happy that you had a good experience and thrilled to share your review with Richard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2021

We used this location for parking and shuttle to RDU Airport. This is our 2nd time using this location with great satisfaction. Richard Grier was our shuttle driver and he does such a great job. He is engaging, friendly and professional. You can tell he cares about his customers and it shows. The front desk staff is also friendly and professional. They all make you feel like a valued customer and we are always taken good care of by Richard. He works hard to take care of your luggage to remove stress from you trip. He goes above and beyond. Shuttle pick up on our return trip has always been very quick as well. We look forward to returning on our next trip. Thank you all.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BWhitelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natalie Edwards, Owner at Days Inn by Wyndham Raleigh-Airport-Research Triangle Park, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2021

Thank you for your response and for recognizing Richard and his efforts to provide a great experience for our guests! We are thrilled to share this with Richard and the team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews