We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CedarWood Inn(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Inn & Suites Airport(Hendersonville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Asheville Airport(Fletcher)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Highland Lake Inn & Resort(Flat Rock)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$107
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$75
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (681)
Filter reviews
681 results
Traveller rating
278
192
141
50
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
278
192
141
50
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaco bellsliding rockyogurtnational forestroom was cleanfront desk staffquiet locationthe walmart parking lotvery nice place to staycomplimentary breakfastthe blue ridge parkwaythe breakfast areawould stay againeasy accessbelkpisgahinns
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 681 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

My stay at this location and this hotel was very good and I recommend it. Although being one of a few hotel's locally, it maintains a high quality level throughout. Everything I needed to make this trip comfortable and successful was provided for.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raymond R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018

Wake up, eat a fueling breakfast, and hit fantastic hiking/biking trails, from a comfy bed, instead of a campground. Beautiful surroundings, with easy access to groceries... Staff is bed and breakfast type helpful. Complete renovation happening now (May 2018.)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank SamGayla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrevard, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Brevard, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

SamGayla,

Thank you for staying with us and hope you come back to see us when we are complete in next few weeks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018

All scores would be much higher if construction conditions/noises weren’t so bad. It was very loud, piles of dust everywhere, 2/3 of the parking lot was off limits. Staff was friendly, food was good. It’s in a great location.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chasenesmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

To book people at regular rates in a hotel that is undergoing major renovation is ridiculous. I had no carpet in the hall outside my room- just bare cracked concrete. Workmen were just down the hall painting and doing drywall so the place smelled accordingly. The workmen had dust masks on! Should they give them to guests? They could have warned you when making a reservation on line- or a reduced rate for putting up with these conditions. What did I get? 5 gummy bears an a request to

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Other family members have stayed here and recommended it over the nearby Holiday Inn Express. But this time our stay was very odd because of a huge renovation in progress. To get to our room on an upper floor, we had to walk through a long stretch of open rooms in various stages of destruction, construction, and painting. Even in our finished section, the hall carpet was not yet installed and we had to walk on rough flooring. We really weren't inconvenienced and found the renovated double room fine if a bit small with only a small, not picture, window. Staff were friendly and the continental breakfast was fine. However, I do wonder a bit about whether the construction shouldn't have been walled off more from guests. The workers were wearing dust masks and the paint and plaster smells in the hall were awfully strong. And I wish we'd been warned about the renovation when reserving online.

I'll bet everything will look great when the renovation is complete. According to staff, it was originally supposed to be completed by April, now sometime in May. I'd call and check first.

As an aside, I don't love the new style of sliding bathroom doors that Hampton Inns are all installing. They don't close as tightly as conventional doors and thus don't block light or sound as well.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank M0minga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonBrevard, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Brevard, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

M0minga,

Thank you for staying with us and your feedback about our renovations and completed rooms. We hope you come back and see us when we are complete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews