We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$32
Booking.comUS$29
eDreamsUS$29
Trip.com
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
38
13
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
13
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews typical hotel place to stay family stay homely feeling indore trip best wishes stayed for nights his team pleasant stay stay10 kitchenette hosts auto luxury mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021 via mobile

We stayed for 11 days and we felt like a family. Badal Sharma is a great host and treats you like a family. They arrange for smallest things that you will need. Excellent WiFi speed and great place to WFH or vacation.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank samehta2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anshul Gupta, Owner at Stay 10 Service Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Thanks sir hope to host u soon again at your second home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and had an amazing experience! The best part about this place is the staff.
One has to keep in mind that this is not a typical hotel but a luxury honestly experience.
The location is central and makes it easy to explore the city.
Do visit the terrace setting for the beautiful view.
Badal and his team are wonderful and always available to serve you with a smile.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 744ankitb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anshul Gupta, Owner at Stay 10 Service Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thanks for your review hope to host u soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

Hygienic apartments, good location!! Staff was very helpful. We had a medical emergency and owner and staff was very helped us in every possible way!! We are really garteful for that. I would definitely suggest to stay in Stay 10 if you are planning to visit Indore.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SayaliKedari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anshul Gupta, Owner at Stay 10 Service Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Thanks for your review hope to host u soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

Good location - located in a residential lane which is calm and quiet. decent rooms and a good terrace deck where u can have your meetings/ parties .
Good service however can improve on amenities provided in the rooms.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sunil_devdas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anshul Gupta, Owner at Stay 10 Service Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Thanks for your review would definitely work on your suggestion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021 via mobile

Friendly staffs and owner,makes the stay comfortable. Good for 2-3days of business meetings. I was staying with my team in one of the rooms of 2bhk. I liked the location because it's very close to the market and the food provided by the hotel was very nice.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Nitrishna7890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anshul Gupta, Owner at Stay 10 Service Apartment, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2021

Thanks sir for your review hope to host u soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews