We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$86
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Secret B&B(Trapani)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casalicchio(Trapani)
US$104
US$69
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (369)
Filter reviews
369 results
Traveller rating
67
140
101
30
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
140
101
30
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrailway stationquality productsdecent hotelwalk in showerrecommend this hotelstayed for nightsbars and restaurantsshort stayfree parkingcristinacurtainsportvittoriasuitcasesadvicecleanlinesscheese
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 369 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Two or three nights is fine in this tourist/comercial hotel when touring. Food is passable but lots of local restaurants within a short stroll.
Do not leave anything in room when you leave! Aftet many phone calls and e-mails no one at the hotel was bothered to respond, very poor.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cooper-art
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Visited a few times now, the hotel is clearly striving to be more modern but still is quite basic.

Rooms vary, but most are relatively plain, modern rooms with a stocked fridge, kettle and a safe.

Bathrooms are pretty modern, hair dryers are a little like having an asthmatic mouse coughing on you till your hair is dry so I recommend you bring your own if you’re cursed with a lions mane of hair like myself.

If you’re sharing a room, the two single beds provided were so close together you may as well be sharing a bed.

Overall the hotel is fine

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank arrowisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

Hotel is positioned outside the old town by the rail station and convenient for travel. We had a large comfortable room and a great bathroom with a large walk-in shower, excellent for anyone with mobility problems. We were with a large group and breakfast was a bit chaotic on the first morning. But this was sorted out by very helpful staff and we got a good breakfast with lots of choice.
It is a walk into town but I would suggest eating lunch/dinner there as there are good restaurants. The ice cream place round the corner from the hotel is good for a snack.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chgLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

The hotel welcome was less than welcoming. The dodgy lift that nearly trapped my friend was a bit worrying so we decided to use the stairs and went through 2 doors that were big metal ones, like entrance doors to a cleaners cupboard. The room was ok, no UK channels on the TV, the shower room was filthy, had a kettle and one tea bag. Asked at reception for some coffee and was told the restaurant area would open about 6 hours later and I could buy a coffee. I was told there should be coffee in the room and when I asked to get some as there was none I was again directed to buy when the restaurant opened. Breakfast was very poor with a lot of flying insects landing on the food. A large group were leaving and they were hanging around the only tiny hot beverage dispenser to get their last drink in so the que to wait for the worlds slowest brew was not inviting. As such, I had eaten my breakfast and still there was no end in sight to get my drink so I had to leave for fear of still waiting until lunch. One staff member at reception was friendly but the other two I encountered were less than helpful

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Lovemonfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018 via mobile

Spend here a couple of days. Rooms are clean and have everything you need. Standard rooms are a little out dated. Advice to pay little extra and take a upgrade. Breakfast is European stile and offers enough choice. A wellness or gym would be nice to have. Very helpfull and nice staff.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mike V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews