We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
30
42
29
9
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
42
29
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep hill wonderful hotel fresh towels small balcony cheap hotel plenty of choice holiday
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We spent 5 nights here in the middle of July. The hotel staff was charming and well-mannered. Breakfast is plenty and delicious, dinner is a bit weaker but still good for 12€. There is a pool on the 5th floor accompanied with a small jacuzzi. The rooms are clean and tidy. The other hotel guests were mainly couples and families during our stay. (which is a very big plus knowing that Lloret de Mar is mainly occupied by loud, young people)

Only downside is parking by car. Prepare to spend 10-15 minutes every time searching for a parking spot since it's nearly impossible to find any on the crowded streets. Hotel hasn't got any private parking so the only solution is to pay for it at a nearby public parking lot.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Navigate719192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

It is a very cool hotel with the best stuff ever! The rooms are so clean and also the breakfast is so delicious! I will recommend it for all tourist of Lloret :) the zone near hotel is so quite and it is so near of the most of the beaches of Lloret del mar

Stayed: July 2017
2  Thank Irena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile


Absolutely fantastic hotel! My mother and I stayed here for a week from the 29th -6th July 2017 and I cannot say enough nice things! the staff are incredible they simply cannot do enough for you Javier, Andrea and Christian are so helpful and nothing is ever too much trouble for them. The hotel is in a perfect location close to the centre but far enough for it not be noisy. It's immaculately clean the cleaners are spraying mozzi stuff every day I wasn't bitten once! Stay at hotel ridomar and you'll have a wonderful hotel because we certainly did!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Caitlinjenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Average hotel with a great staff, especially in the reception, but absolutely NO PARKING close the hotel, also extremely noisy at night, the garbage truck was picking up the garbage around midnight. We only stayed one night and left, we were just travelling via Spain from Portugal.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Jana413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Hotel staff are excellent, hotel is very clean and the rooms are cleaned well daily with fresh towels. Room was a little outdated, old fixings, shower too low to stand under (I'm 5'8) etc, BUT it was a cheap hotel in a reasonable location and most importantly it was clean, and also felt very safe despite being on the first floor. Takes 10 mins to walk to the beach, wouldn't recommend for the less able, it's at the top of quite a hill!
The air conditioning was set to hot as the Spaniards think it is cold at night so the temperature wasnt adjustable but you could turn it off.

Finally there was no safe in the room, we did not enquire at reception if there was anywhere to store things.

Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews