We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
9
18
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
18
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wififriendly ownersan overnight staya great place to staybbqmotel
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

The owner, Allan is very friendly and welcoming. He ensures all my needs were taken care of and went out of his way to help with my internet issues. The room layout is simple, clean and neat. Location is good as it's just outside Eden town centre and close to some attractions and the Oyster farms.

Room Tip: Rooms # 1 to 8 are good as they're at the back end of the motel.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GlennGoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

Katrina and Alan make you feel welcome immediately. The rooms were clean and well kept, the bed comfortable and the space was excellent. A nice gazebo to enjoy a cuppa, and watch the local birds flock to our hosts feeding station....Well priced aand simple breakfast offerings won't break the bank! Thanks for a friendly and welcoming stay! It is also opposite the golf course, so very easy access.....or watch the Roos hop around each evening!!

Room Tip: Ask for one of the back units.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wadih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Very good, clean room with great powerful shower. Used the BBQ and were provided with all the necessary utensils etc. Little bit in need of some updating but still a great place to stay. Look for the wild parrots which come to feed.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CarolynChester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed here as a stopover.
The staff where great from the moment we arrived until we left.
The rooms where clean and the motel is situated far enough off the road to not hear road noise. The bathroom was roomy with a great shower. Situated across from a golf course it is a a couple of minutes drive into town.
Clean, tidy, comfortable, staff will to go that extra mile to help and provide local knowledge.
The car park is large with ample parking for a trailer.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank jack s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We love staying here, The most friendly staff and management. they remembered us from our last visit.

well priced and a great spot to explore the south coast from.

Would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Gerard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews