We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Robe Holiday Park(Robe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Guichen Bay Motel(Robe)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harbour View Motel(Robe)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeview Motel(Robe)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Melaleuca Motel(Robe)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$77
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Lakeside Tourist Park(Robe)(Great Value!)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Robe House(Robe)(Great Value!)
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
62
77
27
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
77
27
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgames roomjumping pillowindoor poolgreat parkacross the roadpowered sitecamp kitchenflying foxcaravan parkgorgeous beachmovie nightensuite sitetoilet and shower blockeconomy cabinbig sitebeach shacklarge tent
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Great caravan park with friendly helpful staff. Plenty of activities for all age children great playground. Pool is well kept an excellent facility.
We stay over the Easter break and the park was very full it was good to see so many families having a good time. Beach is very close for those lovely morning walks.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks - Robe, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

We're glad that you had a pleasant Easter break at our park, John. Thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed 1 week on beach shack nb4. Facilities on the park are excellent: gas stoves, toilets, showers... And the cabin itself was very clean and had all you needed for homely stay. Only downside was that you hear neighbors as you lived in the same room, snoring and womitting, too.

Location is superb, easy to go walking on the beach (best beach to walk on Robe). Also track to Robe center for walking or running. Beautiful landscapes on the route.

Supermarket is 2 min drive away and remember to visit also fish market for fresh fish!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Minttu69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks - Robe, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2017

We're happy to hear that despite some aspects of your stay, you overall had a positive experience at our park. Thank you for sharing your review of the area and the facilities available.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed overnight here in a two bedroom cabin as a family of four. Our kids were very keen to explore the park and were not disappointed with all that's on offer. We were a week too early for them to get the full benefit of the new playground, which looked amazing. Park is in a good location, close to the long beach and is an easy walk to most things. Cabin was clean and suited our needs, we were able to park right next to the cabin which always makes things easy.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank haronine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks - Robe, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2017

We're glad that your family had a pleasant overnight stay. We hope you have the chance to come back when the new playground is up and running! Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Spent a week here with the family & friends.The Powered site was a generous size to accomodate our camper trailer & the girls two tents. The campgrounds are beautiful, many trees, some open areas, just a good mix of sites. The heated swimming pool is a bonus & a nice safe beach just across the road. Camp kitchen is clean & a good size, Toilets & Showers again nice & clean too.
While we were there, the new attraction opened with a huge new playground for the kids to climb & explore, plus the attractions that are already there, jumping pillow & flying fox.
Highly recommend this Discovery Park.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sniegy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks - Robe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you for sharing your review of our available facilities, kids activities and location! We appreciate your recommending our park and hope you return for another pleasant stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Lovely caravan park situated very close to the beach (cross the road, walk over a grassed area & then on the path to the beach). We had a powered site and were originally going to stay 4 nights but stayed 7 instead as we were just so relaxed. About 5 minutes drive into Robe. Amenities were very clean and our daughter loved the indoor pool (so you can swim in any weather). Only downside was that the wifi was not working otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank micandchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiscoveryParksGroup, Manager at Discovery Parks - Robe, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

We're glad that despite your experience with the WiFi, you had an otherwise relaxing stay at our park. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews