We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome!

Easy! Book online and pick options you want. When you arrive they go over safety items and these... read more

Reviewed 28 August 2022
charliemY3555DO
Great place, great time!

Great place with great staff. It was easy to book as well. I would definitely recommend this place... read more

Reviewed 23 August 2022
Voyage699175
Read all 43 reviews
  
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
40
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski great experience wave runners paddle boards great staff two hours first timers skis equipment sound safety business wind hatteras obx riders refund
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2022

Easy! Book online and pick options you want. When you arrive they go over safety items and these are posted as well. Took both my sons here. We have been here before over the years, boys first time. Awesome and they loved it! Will be back!

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank charliemY3555DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 August 2022

Great place with great staff. It was easy to book as well. I would definitely recommend this place and will be sure to go there again if we are in the area.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank Voyage699175
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2022

Website to book jet-ski was easy and quick; super friendly and helpful team. Well sized area to ride and the hour goes by quickly. Great experience - strongly recommend this place.

Date of experience: August 2022
Thank G6170PWstefand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 July 2022

We have rented boats before but this year we did wave runners. My kids said it was a bucket list adventure Staff was amazing totally worth every penny !!!!!!

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank ErinBmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 July 2022 via mobile

We ordered jet skis for 2 hours- had to do two separate bookings- no big deal. Online ordering is easy. All waivers are e-sign as well. Price was same as the other rental places all over. The facilities have a nice clean bathroom, ample parking. When we arrived, they told us we might not want to do two hours because the water was choppy but would give refund or allow us to do an hour the next day. We chose next day. The staff is awesome- tip! The jet skis were in great condition, the life jackets too- wear T-shirt and shorts- required.
The sound side is where it’s located so water is shallow and warm. They do not over crowd the riding area.

Wish the pontoons would stay out- only complaint
We will go back if we are in obx again.

Date of experience: July 2022
Thank sararH9646VX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews