We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza ”

Happy Joe's Pizza and Ice Cream
Ranked #101 of 379 Restaurants in Fargo
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

Every time we visit Fargo we get a happy Joes taco pizza. It is by far the best pizza made . The have fast service and everyone is very polite.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Stick846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

I went there for a kids bday party in 2015. It's nice they provide bday parties for kids. I like their oven baked pastas. Very tasty and delicious. They have a nice selection of ice cream desserts. I will go back again. Thank you for staying around.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

A great place for kids, a very very nice staff, pizza and ice cream are amazing and you can have a good meal with kids. games for kids

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank pizzaandsoccer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Friendly staff. Pizza selection is good family enjoys the taco pizza and the meat pizza. Enjoy the cold beer. Only complaint is in the game room, games not working and limited staff to correct the problem.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Greg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Pizza was good, and plenty of fun and games for the kids here. The place was really packed when we arrived, so ordering took a long time. It also took a long time to bring the food out to our table.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happy Joe's Pizza and Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Happy Joe's Pizza and Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing