We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
WyndhamUS$84
Hotels.comUS$84
TripadvisorUS$84
Priceline
FindHotel
TraveluroUS$91
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (942)
Filter reviews
942 results
Traveller rating
239
206
214
154
129
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
239
206
214
154
129
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 942 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

This property is a very sad story.
Extremely dirty, under construction and frankly horrible.

There was a toilet plunger at our door.
Random furniture in the hallways, no signage as to why. Definitely posed a safety hazard if we needed to exit in an emergency.

Random lotion bottle under our bed upon arrival, which tells me they didn’t vacuum well.

Room smelled musty.

Had we not arrived so late we would not have stayed!!!

We were hoping to have a cocktail upon arrival, saw the bar was open and guests were there. Dropped our items in our room and then bartender said I just closed out my till, there hasn’t Ben anyone e in here for quite awhile, not true and the posted hours open were fir one more hour.

Room tip: Dirty In despair of repair Unsafe Poor service
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X2341WQkristinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021

Under remodel but had old nasty furniture scattered and cluttering up the hallway. The alarm clock in our room had to be from the early 80’s and our little shampoo bottle was half full on check in!! Gross don’t stay here!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmango764740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Hotel had old icky carpet and furniture outside of the rooms and all over the hallway. The room smelled like smoke and there were boogers or something disgusting on the shower curtain. The whole hotel was very uncleanly. The elevator was about ready to fall apart. The building was not maintained well. Way overpriced! I will never go there again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 75fatima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Hallway carpets were filthy. The bath mat had a large hole. Bathroom outlet is broken. Message light won't turn off, front desk said unplug it. Toilet seat missing pads. 1 inch of frost in freezer. Old cheese in fridge. Toilet keeps running. Elevator sounds bad, panel parts missing. No usable outlets near bed for CPAP machine.

Except that this was a short stay, I would have checked right out. Will not stay at Ramada or Wyndham again.

Room tip: Stay somewhere else.
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

ZERO STARS!!! BEWARE OF THIS HOTEL! Check your credit card statements if you stay here or have previously stayed on this property! We prepaid for our 3 night stay 2 months ago when booking. After checking out of the property on July 20th I checked my card statement and our card has been charged $500 in unauthorized charges. They have made multiple charges on multiple days to our card after we checked out. The hotel manager, Shannon, refuses to take our phone calls. We have been calling for 2 days and no one will speak to us about this. The manager hangs up on us every time we call. Front desk workers hang up on us when we call. They will begin by telling us she is there and then come back to the phone and hang up. We live 7 hours away and can not get our money back. I have a receipt showing $500 in charges and she refuses to return our money. This is on top of the $400 I prepaid for the horrible stay. We have contacted local authorities to report this and I would encourage anyone else who has had this happen do the same as they are investigating this situation. BEWARE OF THIS HOTEL!!!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GlobeTrotting601544
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews