We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$66
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Wyndham
US$61
View deal
FindHotel
US$60
View deal
Expedia.comUS$66
PricelineUS$66
Lol.travelUS$67
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
240
206
214
154
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
240
206
214
154
130
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021

Rooms were mediocre in cleanliness and comfort. Hallways were cluttered with old used furnishings. Balcony overlooked pool and was not clean or quiet until after 11pm. We had an early morning flight and we’re unable to sleep before midnight. Airport shuttle to the airport was provided in a taxi cab that smelled of smoke. No mention of a return shuttle.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ngross791688
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2021

The motel is under construction, the elevator is sketchy and makes a lot of weird noises, and the whole motel, including the elevator, had a strong musty/mold smell. The room on the 2nd floor was clean. The hot tub was not working and the pool was very cool. My kids did enjoy the waterslides and lilly pads.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jlazni676303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2021 via mobile

This property is a very sad story.
Extremely dirty, under construction and frankly horrible.

There was a toilet plunger at our door.
Random furniture in the hallways, no signage as to why. Definitely posed a safety hazard if we needed to exit in an emergency.

Random lotion bottle under our bed upon arrival, which tells me they didn’t vacuum well.

Room smelled musty.

Had we not arrived so late we would not have stayed!!!

We were hoping to have a cocktail upon arrival, saw the bar was open and guests were there. Dropped our items in our room and then bartender said I just closed out my till, there hasn’t Ben anyone e in here for quite awhile, not true and the posted hours open were fir one more hour.

Room tip: Dirty In despair of repair Unsafe Poor service
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank X2341WQkristinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2021

Under remodel but had old nasty furniture scattered and cluttering up the hallway. The alarm clock in our room had to be from the early 80’s and our little shampoo bottle was half full on check in!! Gross don’t stay here!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmango764740
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2021

Hotel had old icky carpet and furniture outside of the rooms and all over the hallway. The room smelled like smoke and there were boogers or something disgusting on the shower curtain. The whole hotel was very uncleanly. The elevator was about ready to fall apart. The building was not maintained well. Way overpriced! I will never go there again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 75fatima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews